Recent Searches

Spiro's Taverna

You are in: Home  > Spiro's Taverna
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

F B
FAIRBANKS, AK
03.07.2020
Great food and service and not too pricey.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E S
SOUTH DENNIS, MA
03.06.2020
Go there often and always excellent as I have stated in reviews previously.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C W
VERO BEACH, FL
03.01.2020
Saginaki is my all time favorite not as an appetizer, it is my dinner. I think of it as is a deconstructed grilled cheese sandwich.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E S
VERO BEACH, FL
02.29.2020
This was actually my 3rd time visiting this restaurant. Each visit was very good. Friendly staff, good food, good value. I will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R F
VERO BEACH, FL
02.25.2020
Friendly staff, great value. If you like Greek food give this place a try.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
,
02.20.2020
Always a great breakfast!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

V K
VERO BEACH, FL
02.15.2020
HAVE GONE BEFORE AND LOVED IT. BUT WITH THE FREE SPIRIT WILL GO EVEN MORE NOW.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L P
VERO BEACH, FL
02.12.2020
Our Sunday breakfast at Spiros is a weekly outing for my parents and I.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J B
,
02.08.2020
Food was very good, and the service was excellent. We will return soon. I had the lunch special, a gyro with a Greek salad, and ended up taking half the gyro home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E S
SOUTH DENNIS, MA
01.22.2020
Good food,good prices and excellent service puts this restaurant on my go to list

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 166 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
VERO BEACH, FL
10.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"perfect"
1 of 55 Reviews
K R
VERO BEACH, FL
10.10.2020
5.0 / 5
"awesome"
2 of 55 Reviews
C S
SAVANNAH, GA
10.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food. Did not know the were in the dining program. Will return the next time we are in ..."
3 of 55 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."