Recent Searches

Spiro's Taverna

You are in: Home  > Spiro's Taverna
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

N G
DAVIE, FL
04.25.2020
We called in our order. We gave them our cc info. We included a tip. We drove there, called, and they came right out with our order and paced it in our car. Done.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M W
,
04.05.2020
.....our to go dinner was as tasty as if we dined in. The only thing missing was a chilled glass of authentic Greek vino. We love Spiro?s!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D P
VERO BEACH, FL
04.04.2020
During this time of COVID-19 Virus, rules are different. We've eaten in this restaurant before but have never done a "take-out" service. I called in the order. It was bagged and ready for pickup when we arrived and everything was correct. Excellent experience!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J C
VERO BEACH, FL
03.24.2020
Excellent mahi mahi gyros. Takeout only right now. Very efficient

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P P
VERO BEACH, FL
03.24.2020
#SweepstakesEntry.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M W
VERO BEACH, FL
03.20.2020
The take out soup was wonderful!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R R
FORT PIERCE, FL
03.14.2020
It was very good but an insane amount of food! Anybody that goes should know that you only need one meal for 2 people!!! We will definitely go again but order differently! Very reasonable prices!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S N
,
03.12.2020
The server was friendly & attentive and the food was delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K R
VERO BEACH, FL
03.11.2020
I?ve only visited Spiro?s three times, and I came the first time because of participation of American Airlines mileage program. I?m so glad I tried Spiro?s! The food and the service have been excellent each time I?ve been, and I will return! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J B
,
03.10.2020
Great authentic Greek food, reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 166 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
VERO BEACH, FL
10.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"perfect"
1 of 55 Reviews
K R
VERO BEACH, FL
10.10.2020
5.0 / 5
"awesome"
2 of 55 Reviews
C S
SAVANNAH, GA
10.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food. Did not know the were in the dining program. Will return the next time we are in ..."
3 of 55 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."