Recent Searches

Spiro's Taverna

You are in: Home  > Spiro's Taverna
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

R J
,
06.26.2020
We always enjoy the food here. It has been consistent with quality & taste, but the chef can be a bit heavy-handed with the oil. They make their own desserts & serve breakfast on the weekends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B D
VERO BEACH, FL
06.19.2020
Excellent food and outstanding service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C C
JENSEN BEACH, FL
06.14.2020
Great value very good quality

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J P
VERO BEACH, FL
06.03.2020
We all Love Spiro's Taverna, the food is wonderful and so is the Service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D C
VERO BEACH, FL
06.02.2020
Great food and location

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G P
FORT PIERCE, FL
05.30.2020
Everything food wise was great. Not happy that our waitress was not wearing a mask. This will have an impact on when my wife and I return to this restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T J
VERO BEACH, FL
05.27.2020
Love their Reuben and fries!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M T
VERO BEACH, FL
05.21.2020
We have dined there many times. The food is excellent and we have always had great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

I L
VERO BEACH, FL
05.12.2020
While the food and service were both very good I was quite disappointed that our server did not wear a mask during these difficult times.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J L
VERO BEACH, FL
05.04.2020
During COVID-19 time, only take-out was available. Service was excellent and quick.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 166 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
VERO BEACH, FL
10.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"perfect"
1 of 55 Reviews
K R
VERO BEACH, FL
10.10.2020
5.0 / 5
"awesome"
2 of 55 Reviews
C S
SAVANNAH, GA
10.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food. Did not know the were in the dining program. Will return the next time we are in ..."
3 of 55 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."