Recent Searches

Curry Bowl

You are in: Home  > Curry Bowl
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K B
ORLANDO, FL
09.01.2020
So many options at a reasonable price. The food spice level was perfect (you get to request how spicy) and the customer service was great. They still have the option for dine-in - we took ours out to the patio to enjoy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

G K
WINTER GARDEN, FL
08.30.2020
Items were too hot and spicy

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A S
ST. PETERSBURG, FL
02.26.2020
This was a surprise, for sure. Certainly the best Indian food we've had in Florida, and very nice folks serving. Complex, aromatic flavors, fresh, and a great variety at the buffet. Fantastic chutneys, too. We'll be back every time we're in Orlando.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

V M
METAIRIE, LA
02.05.2020
Went in on Sunday not for the buffet but the masala dosa. Potatoes filling was small but tasty. Waitress only offered water, had to ask if they served beer. The waitress was very pleasant. Overall I'd go back on my next visit to the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J S
LONGWOOD, FL
01.28.2020
My wife and I went to Curry Bowl because it's on the dining program site and we wanted Indian. It was the second closest place to our house so we gave it a try. Overall, this place is good. In a way, it's a very authentic place. After living in Singapore for the last 4 years, we hadn't had Indian since moving back and we were really missing it so this was a nice surprise. The interior of the restaurant, looks like a fairly standard Indian restaurant and that's not a knock on it. It just is what it is. There are no frills. You have a TV streaming Indian music videos on YouTube in the background. A couple downsides to the restaurant, were they were out of several beer options, and overall, the price was too expensive. I'm pretty sure that had we gone for lunch and had the buffet we could have eaten twice as much for half the price we paid, but that's our lesson learned. When we're craving Indian, we'll go for the lunch buffet. The food itself is very good and I like how they ask for the spice level, because my wife and I tolerate different spice levels. The servers were nice and attentive. We left overall happy, but again, we'd probably return during lunch time only.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R T
APOPKA, FL
01.04.2020
Authentic Indian food with a large choice of vegetarian dishes. I'm glad I found this place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B W
WINTER GARDEN, FL
12.16.2019
Best Indian food around

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T K
HEATHROW, FL
12.02.2019
Good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K D
LONGWOOD, FL
11.22.2019
Great food at a great price! Have been back multiple times and plan to return again!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M S
MONTVERDE, FL
11.03.2019
Saw this place on my app and came in for my rewards. I am in town and came back because the food is so delicious! Will be back next time I?m in town!!!So glad I found this place through the dining program!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 29 responses
Recent member reviews
K B
ORLANDO, FL
09.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"So many options at a reasonable price. The food spice level was perfect (you get to request how..."
1 of 12 Reviews
G K
WINTER GARDEN, FL
08.30.2020
2.0 / 5
"Items were too hot and spicy"
2 of 12 Reviews
A S
ST. PETERSBURG, FL
02.26.2020
5.0 / 5
"This was a surprise, for sure. Certainly the best Indian food we've had in Florida, and very ni..."
3 of 12 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."