Recent Searches

Shagun Fine Indian Cuisine

You are in: Home  > Shagun Fine Indian Cuisine
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:30PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

W T
ROYERSFORD, PA
08.04.2020
Love that you offer Rewards! Tandoori Chicken is starting to overtake Tikka Masala as my favorite

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K S
COLLEGEVILLE, PA
03.19.2020
I have tried several Indian restaurants in my area and really like the food best at this one. Also, it is nearby and each entree is enough food for two meals! #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L S
WILLOW GROVE, PA
02.19.2020
The food at Shagun is amazing. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys Indian cuisine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L M
BOCA RATON, FL
10.25.2019
The food was tasty and fresh. The service was friendly and attentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B D
PHOENIXVILLE, PA
10.07.2019
Their online ordering portal didn't work, so I ended up having to call in my order. The staff was very nice. The food was not spicy enough for my liking, despite requesting it extra spicy. Nevertheless, the food had a great flavor.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.7 / 5
Food
4.7 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.7 / 5
Based on 28 responses
Recent member reviews
W T
ROYERSFORD, PA
08.04.2020
5.0 / 5
"Love that you offer Rewards! Tandoori Chicken is starting to overtake Tikka Masala as my favor..."
1 of 5 Reviews
K S
COLLEGEVILLE, PA
03.19.2020
5.0 / 5
"I have tried several Indian restaurants in my area and really like the food best at this one. A..."
2 of 5 Reviews
L S
WILLOW GROVE, PA
02.19.2020
5.0 / 5
"The food at Shagun is amazing. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys Indian cuisine."
3 of 5 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."