Recent Searches

TLC Austin

You are in: Home  > TLC Austin
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 10:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 10:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

A L
AUSTIN, TX
08.04.2020
Love this place!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S W
AUSTIN, TX
06.26.2020
We?ve been to TlC a few times. We went this time because my husband specifically wanted clams. We were disappointed to see clams weren?t an option on their online menu/ordering system. Otherwise, the food we did get was delicious and the atmosphere is nice. You can eat outside or inside with the AC.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S W
AUSTIN, TX
06.22.2020
I really like TLC Austin, the food is tasty and the drinks are great. A little bit on the pricey side, but makes for a good splurge treat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
AUSTIN, TX
05.12.2020
TLC staff are friendly and food is very good. Nice location and outdoor seating too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S M
AUSTIN, TX
04.19.2020
Ordered salads and side dishes for carryout. All were delicious. Will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A H
AUSTIN, TX
03.15.2020
Love this place and their happy hour but hate the counter service. You?re immediately assigned a wait person anyways, would be nice to skip the extra step.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M K
WIMBERLEY, TX
03.10.2020
Pre-Alamo Drafthouse lunch at bar. They have a great "Pick Two Items" lunch special-I did the half grilled cheese sandwich and cup of chili, Excellent! Friendly staff at bar. Free and abundant parking in the center...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N R
THE HILLS, TX
03.04.2020
Love that I earn rewards by dining here and the food was great too! Definitely will be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R F
,
02.28.2020
We went on a Monday night for all day happy hour (for dinner). The options are pretty decent and though it's happy hour they didn't skimp on the portion of our bites. Especially nice to find oysters under $1/per. They seemed fresh and in good condition and were a good size. The fried items were the winners though - the fried pickles are small but sour (was worried they'd be sweet when they were dropped off). Yum! The service wasn't great though. The premise of the place is that you can order as you enter, at the bar, or with one of the roving waiters. We ordered just fine as we walked in, and the food made it out faster than our drinks. As the glasses began to empty were quickly greeted at our table by 2 different servers back to back asking if we needed anything or another round. That was both nice and curious as someone had JUST asked the same thing. But okay. Then after that point, despite only one or two other parties in the entire place, no one stopped by our table again. One of us stood up hoping that might get the attention of the staff wandering about, and we tried to flag someone down (noone was at the order station at the entrance). After a bit of waiting, my companion went to the bar to place our order. I'd hate to see what it's like when it's actually busy. Maybe it's just a weird Monday thing.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M V
RICHMOND, TX
02.21.2020
Food was good! A little pricey for crab legs.... but good! We will return!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 128 responses
Recent member reviews
A L
AUSTIN, TX
08.04.2020
5.0 / 5
"Love this place!!"
1 of 42 Reviews
S W
AUSTIN, TX
06.26.2020
3.0 / 5
"We?ve been to TlC a few times. We went this time because my husband specifically wanted clams. ..."
2 of 42 Reviews
J M
AUSTIN, TX
05.12.2020
5.0 / 5
"TLC staff are friendly and food is very good. Nice location and outdoor seating too."
4 of 42 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."