Recent Searches

CD Roma Restaurant

You are in: Home  > CD Roma Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 09:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M R
,
11.16.2020
Picked up take out order of lasagna! It was great! Will definitely order it again!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T W
SARASOTA, FL
11.16.2020
Excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R W
GULFPORT, FL
11.15.2020
#SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S W
ST. PETE BEACH, FL
11.08.2020
CD Roma's is a great restaurant with quality food for the price. Service is always attentive. Have been many times and will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R M
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
11.06.2020
As always, CD Roma Restaurant continues to make one of the best pizzas anywhere. I got a cheese special to take out. There is something special about the quality and type of cheeses used on their pizzas that make them unique. One of my absolute favorite places to go for Italian dishes and pizzas.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K S
SEMINOLE, FL
10.27.2020
Never disappointed from the house salad to the entree. Love the chicken piccata!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R K
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
10.19.2020
My husband and I like calzones. Where we usually get them something had changed and the last time we had them we did not enjoy them. So when I saw CD Roma on the list for this program I suggested we go there. We each had a calzone and really enjoyed them. So we decided to try dessert too. We split cheesecake and a cannoli. Both were good but the cheesecake took the prize. We will definitely go back again. Reasonably priced and good food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R G
ST PETERSBURG, FL
10.13.2020
CD Roma has a great selection for lunch and we have always enjoyed the outdoor dining. Each of us had a different selection and we all couldn't be happier with our choices. Haven't had a bad meal here ever!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T W
ST. PETERSBURG, FL
10.11.2020
Love thier sausage and gluten free spaghetti.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L V
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
10.07.2020
Chicken Piccata rocks! We enjoy the lasagna too and will try their pizza next which I've heard great things about.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 184 responses
Recent member reviews
M R
,
11.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"Picked up take out order of lasagna! It was great! Will definitely order it again! "
1 of 52 Reviews
T W
SARASOTA, FL
11.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"Excellent "
2 of 52 Reviews
R W
GULFPORT, FL
11.15.2020
5.0 / 5
"#SweepstakesEntry"
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."