Recent Searches

Katsura Sushi Bar

You are in: Home  > Katsura Sushi Bar
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 12:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 01:00PM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K L
,
06.25.2020
Best sushi in El Paso! Sorry it took me so long to find it, Thanks to the Dining Program for suggesting it through the Dining Program. I was really impressed with their dedication to cleanliness. They offer only carryout right now and had hand sanitizer out and a no contact hand-over procedure. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D S
EL PASO, TX
02.20.2020
We went for a Valentines dinner. There were a lot of people but the place was not packed. Service was a bit slow and we had to ask 2 or 3 times for things that should have been brought to the table automatically. Martinis were good and strong. Food was tasty. Some portions were too large and made eating with chopsticks a bit difficult. More smaller pieces of fish would have been better than one huge one. The sauces were flavorful. The seaweed salad was frozen. Tempura was light and toasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A A
SUNLAND PARK, NM
01.10.2020
all good, food good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M H
EL PASO, TX
11.06.2019
We enjoyed it! Good sushi for the price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

O D
EL PASO, TX
11.05.2019
Great cocktails and fresh sashimi also the service was really good we really enjoy our time there!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J L
EL PASO, TX
10.08.2019
It?s a nice place, quiete, I really like it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

I D
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.30.2019
I had the best vegan rolls EVER! I love this place! It?s clean and friendly. Service is great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

K M
EL PASO, TX
08.26.2019
Food was fresh and tasted great. Service was slow, everyone got food at different times. Bartender was also making rolls so made for slow service. But once at food was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 24 responses
Recent member reviews
K L
,
06.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"Best sushi in El Paso! Sorry it took me so long to find it, Thanks to the Dining Program for su..."
1 of 8 Reviews
D S
EL PASO, TX
02.20.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for a Valentines dinner. There were a lot of people but the place was not packed. Servi..."
2 of 8 Reviews
A A
SUNLAND PARK, NM
01.10.2020
5.0 / 5
"all good, food good"
3 of 8 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."