Recent Searches

Tres Potrillos Marysville

You are in: Home  > Tres Potrillos Marysville
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R C
HILLIARD, OH
08.02.2020
Great service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S S
TARPON SPRINGS, FL
07.27.2020
Delicious food and great service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M W
MARYSVILLE, OH
07.13.2020
we were happy they have a patio for dining during the pandemic

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R R
PANDORA, OH
07.01.2020
Great food!! Our go-to Mexican Restaurant in Marysville, Ohio.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A B
PLAIN CITY, OH
06.18.2020
Kellie is the best server and the food is great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P S
BELLEFONTAINE, OH
06.09.2020
It is great to be able to be back inside and enjoy some wonderful food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A G
MARYSVILLE, OH
05.05.2020
Tres Portillos has always been a favorite for our family. The food and drinks are amazing and the staff is always kind and prompt. I go as often as I can! #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

A M
,
04.30.2020
We could not dine-in due to covid19 restrictions. We were craving good Mexican food that night and were in the general area and stopped in and ordered at the welcome desk instead of online. The host was kind and patient with us, and we with him since he was taking phone orders while we made our choices for three people. Food was hot and ready in 10 minutes!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

N N
WESTERVILLE, OH
03.06.2020
Even though a mistake was made in the kitchen, the server immediately corrected it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J K
HUNTSVILLE, OH
02.16.2020
Love this place. Food is awesome, Huge Portions. A must visit when your in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.1 / 5
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 80 responses
Recent member reviews
R C
HILLIARD, OH
08.02.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great service!"
1 of 18 Reviews
S S
TARPON SPRINGS, FL
07.27.2020
5.0 / 5
"Delicious food and great service "
2 of 18 Reviews
M W
MARYSVILLE, OH
07.13.2020
4.0 / 5
"we were happy they have a patio for dining during the pandemic "
3 of 18 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."