Recent Searches

Julio's Agave Grill

You are in: Home  > Julio's Agave Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M D
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
07.03.2020
Very nice patio in Covid world. Dividers between tables outdoors. Food is higher quality Mexican fare. Very good service and food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
Consistently good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, table side guacamole with chips, also delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G B
,
03.14.2020
Very good chips and salsa. And I liked the main course too. I picked 3 and all were very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D R
NAPA, CA
03.10.2020
Julio's is probably the best Mexican restaurant I've been to in many years. The ambience is excellent and very tasteful. The service is attentive and very friendly. It was my mother's 95th birthday and they took very good care of her the whole evening. My son and his wife came all the way from Suwanee, Georgia, and said they don't have any Mexican restaurants this good in Georgia. The food was plentiful and very well prepared. One of our favorite dishes was the fresh guacamole prepared to our taste right at our table.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M A
CALABASAS, CA
03.10.2020
We had great service and food at Julio's. All of the food was fresh and hot when served. We enjoyed the tortilla chips and salsas too. The prices are a bit high.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

M M
,
03.09.2020
Mexican food for $25.00 a person u gotta be on crack never again

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M S
,
03.03.2020
Julio's is always lively and bustling with conversation. The food and the margaritas are excellent. Their happy hour is a tremendous value. At times, the service can be a little inattentive but well worth the overall dining experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T A
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
03.03.2020
Adrian our server is perfect

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

H M
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
02.23.2020
Excellent service and great twilight dinner prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 256 responses
Recent member reviews
M D
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
07.03.2020
5.0 / 5
"Very nice patio in Covid world. Dividers between tables outdoors. Food is higher quality Mexica..."
1 of 79 Reviews
N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Consistently good. "
2 of 79 Reviews
C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, ..."
3 of 79 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."