Recent Searches

Julio's Agave Grill

You are in: Home  > Julio's Agave Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

J W
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
06.10.2019
Ernesto rocks!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B E
AGOURA HILLS, CA
06.04.2019
Very tasty food and very attentive service, excellent margarita's.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

J D
AGOURA HILLS, CA
05.29.2019
I'd been here twice prior to this visit. Those two times the food was great. This visit the food was so bad I couldn't eat it. The fajitas were flavorless and the chili relleno was inedible. The margarita was good. Don't know if I'll go back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M K
NEWBURY+PARK, CA
05.27.2019
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S V
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
05.19.2019
Love the energy, service, ceviches and drink specials.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

G S
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
05.10.2019
Salsa was not at all spicy. Drink was OK

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R W
,
05.08.2019
Great food and ambiance. We really enjoyed our meal. We had fish tacos and a shrimp quesadilla, both tasted delicious. We also had mezcalritas

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S E
LAKE SHERWOOD, CA
05.08.2019
service was very slow and inattentive

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J C
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
05.06.2019
This restaurant was formerly Casa Escobar. It went out of business a while ago, and we missed it. When I saw Julia I was on the Dining Program email, I realized it was the same place. So last week we went for the first time. We were greeted by one of my wife?s former high school students who welcomed us like we were family. Our waiter, Juan, could have been better. Food was good, the atmosphere exceptional. We will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D Y
LAKE SHERWOOD, CA
05.04.2019
Everything involved with this visit was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 360 responses
Recent member reviews
N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Consistently good. "
1 of 95 Reviews
C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, ..."
2 of 95 Reviews
G B
,
03.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Very good chips and salsa. And I liked the main course too. I picked 3 and all were very goo..."
3 of 95 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."