Recent Searches

Julio's Agave Grill

You are in: Home  > Julio's Agave Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

D W
AGOURA HILLS, CA
08.01.2019
Family owned and operated. Great staff. The food is delicious. I will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

C B
NEWBURY PARK, CA
07.30.2019
The outdoor ambiance was truly nice. Food presentation was also very good. Flavor wise and service wise: below average (server brought my appetizer after the main dish!). Overall disappointing.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L B
PINECREST, FL
07.24.2019
The atmosphere where we sat outdoors was extremely nice and the service was outstanding. The food was served hot and was very good but it was nothing exceptional. The refried beans were okay but tasted the same as the canned ones I buy at the grocery store. My frozen mango margarita was very good and the chips and salsa were excellent. I will probably go back because it is near a relative's house and I did like it but I might not return on my own if it were nearby my own home and had options I liked better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M M
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
07.24.2019
Great service, great food and great patio to sit out on when the weather is nice. Their tableside guacamole is the BOMB!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E W
NEWBURY PARK, CA
07.22.2019
Good food. Good atmosphere

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D C
NEWBURY PARK, CA
07.19.2019
Julio?s is the upscale version of Cisco?s (same owner). There is a large bar area and indoor and outdoor dining areas. The menu is a bit limited but sufficient to make anyone happy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J L
,
07.18.2019
Julio?s never disappoints in excellent food, service, happy hour specials and a clean restaurant!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R M
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
07.15.2019
drinks were great, food was pretty good. Service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

S L
CALABASAS, CA
06.28.2019
Excellent service. Warmed over food like precooked. Small portions, high prices. Both were sick that night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C B
NEWBURY PARK, CA
06.11.2019
Delicious! Nice friendly service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 360 responses
Recent member reviews
N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Consistently good. "
1 of 95 Reviews
C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, ..."
2 of 95 Reviews
G B
,
03.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Very good chips and salsa. And I liked the main course too. I picked 3 and all were very goo..."
3 of 95 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."