Recent Searches

Julio's Agave Grill

You are in: Home  > Julio's Agave Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J L
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
09.10.2019
Loved the Ensalada Del Mar. Great food, service and atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

V T
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
09.08.2019
Great happy hour! Great Service!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K B
OAK PARK, CA
09.06.2019
The food was well prepared not to spicy for my liking. Our guests found the whole experience to be excellent. In my opinion some of the menue items were a bit over priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M S
AGOURA HILLS, CA
09.03.2019
Great place for an early dinner at Happy Hour (or anytime, really), with a broad list of options for HH food and drinks! Staff is always friendly, attentive, and accurate.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R G
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
08.31.2019
Great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L A
,
08.17.2019
Their food is exceptional for Mexican food. Tastes fresh and healthy. Their fish dishes are wonderful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K K
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
08.14.2019
Food and service was great. Beautiful evening to sit out on the patio

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T A
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
08.14.2019
A good value

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G V
AGOURA HILLS, CA
08.07.2019
Julio's is our go-to spot for tacos and margaritas! They have great service and a great happy hour menu that we take advantage of often.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T I
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
08.01.2019
Had the Chile Colorado. Pork was a bit dry and the price they charged was a bit high. The colorado sauce was just so so. Drinks were definitely better than the food. Solid margarita. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 365 responses
Recent member reviews
N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Consistently good. "
1 of 96 Reviews
C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, ..."
2 of 96 Reviews
G B
,
03.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Very good chips and salsa. And I liked the main course too. I picked 3 and all were very goo..."
3 of 96 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."