Recent Searches

Julio's Agave Grill

You are in: Home  > Julio's Agave Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

C C
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
10.07.2019
Good happy hour prices and a variety of options, with live music on Friday and a great crowd.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A C
CAMARILLO, CA
10.06.2019
Great food and great service. One of the best Mexican restaurants in the Conjeo Valley.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D T
SIMI VALLEY, CA
10.01.2019
all was very good except for the Chile Relleno. The batter was hard and chewy, not fluffy like I like it. We will return, but, just not order that.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F L
NEWBURY PARK, CA
09.24.2019
Excellent food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S S
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
09.20.2019
We were there for Happy Hour, love their extended hours for HH. We were thrilled to get a real margarita and a generous one at that. We enjoyed the whitefish in tomatillo sauce and a Caesar salad -- both delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
,
09.20.2019
Excellent food and service. I went with my wife and we ordered the shrimp cerviche and table side guacamole, both of which were fabulous. There was so much food between these dishes that we had no room for any more! The staff was very friendly with quick seating and service. We would highly recommend if you?re in the area!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S E
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
09.18.2019
Food and service was very good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L S
AGOURA HILLS, CA
09.17.2019
Nice restaurant and great service. Had the fish tacos for lunch and they were good. We liked the halibut ones better than the white fish. We will go back for dinner and have some drinks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
AGOURA HILLS, CA
09.16.2019
We loved the happy hour!!!! lots of options to choose from. We especially love the tableside guacamole. We will be back for sure.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D B
AGOURA HILLS, CA
09.14.2019
Very much enjoyed the ambience, food and direct table service. However, our waiter was less than enthusiastic & not particularly attentive or friendly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 360 responses
Recent member reviews
N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Consistently good. "
1 of 95 Reviews
C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, ..."
2 of 95 Reviews
G B
,
03.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Very good chips and salsa. And I liked the main course too. I picked 3 and all were very goo..."
3 of 95 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."