Recent Searches

Julio's Agave Grill

You are in: Home  > Julio's Agave Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S M
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
12.07.2019
Excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E B
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
11.30.2019
Much better than my first experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E B
,
11.29.2019
Excellent. I went in to watch a football game, sat at the bar and had appetizers.The food was excellent. The waitress was so nice and professional. I would definitely return

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C M
WOODLAND HILLS, CA
11.22.2019
Service and the freshness of their food is outstanding!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

N A
OAK PARK, CA
11.13.2019
I like the happy hour deals, and the atmosphere. Great food and drink as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E K
TORRANCE, CA
11.09.2019
Excellent dinner at Julio's; it came well recommended and our experience confirmed that. Service was spot-on, drinks and food orders came promptly and were excellent. We will return when in the area again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L C
,
11.09.2019
Warm chips, guacamole made right at table. Good menu selection

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M I
AGOURA HILLS, CA
11.06.2019
Went in for Sunday brunch... delicious food and great mimosas!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A R
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
10.27.2019
Food was good and service was attentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L D
THOUSAND OAKS,, CA
10.23.2019
We loved Julios -- food and atmosphere was great as well as the service. It seemed a bit expensive but we would go back for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 360 responses
Recent member reviews
N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Consistently good. "
1 of 95 Reviews
C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, ..."
2 of 95 Reviews
G B
,
03.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Very good chips and salsa. And I liked the main course too. I picked 3 and all were very goo..."
3 of 95 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."