Recent Searches

Julio's Agave Grill

You are in: Home  > Julio's Agave Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

P F
TOLUCA LAKE, CA
02.19.2020
This was our second time at Julio's. We had the Street tacos and the shrimp ceviche. Both were very good. We sat at the bar and the atmosphere, service, and company were all good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
02.17.2020
Great food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R C
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
02.15.2020
We went with a large group for Happy Hour as we have in the past. We always have a grand time. Great drinks, great food, great service and great atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R S
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
02.15.2020
Happy hour bar food has improved a great deal. Service was excellent, she took care of 20+ people without a hitch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J D
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
02.11.2020
I frequent this wonderful restaurant several times a month. It?s my favorite of all the restaurants in my neighborhood. I highly recommend it. The menu is vast and the food is absolutely delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G K
,
02.10.2020
We have been to Julio's several times. It is always good. On a flier, I decided to try their Surf and Turf. It was really good! The steak was prepared to perfection and the crab will shrimp was so good. We will go back again and I will order the surf and turf. Had a wonderfully prepared Tequila Sunrise as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P P
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
02.10.2020
We always enjoy Julio's Agave Grill. I had the shrimp fajitas and my husband had a pork dish. Both were good. I like the table side guacamole as well. Would like them to be better equipped for gluten-free as a suggestion.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
MOORPARK, CA
02.10.2020
Very nice location. Great service and delicious food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P P
CALABASAS, CA
02.09.2020
Great food and kind, friendly service are the norm in this restaurant!!!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E S
WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA
02.05.2020
always great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 360 responses
Recent member reviews
N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Consistently good. "
1 of 95 Reviews
C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, ..."
2 of 95 Reviews
G B
,
03.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Very good chips and salsa. And I liked the main course too. I picked 3 and all were very goo..."
3 of 95 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."