Recent Searches

Julio's Agave Grill

You are in: Home  > Julio's Agave Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

M W
Agoura, CA
04.22.2019
We celebrated a birthday. It was a fun evening and good food. I like the guacamole made to order at the table. All of our entrees were very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H S
SIMI VALLEY, CA
04.16.2019
Nice evening perfect way to celebrate, good food and drinks. Nice ambiance could use live music.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D W
AGOURA HILLS, CA
04.10.2019
Good food Good drinks Good service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

Z A
AGOURA HILLS, CA
04.09.2019
1st issue was the server. He did not write anything down and of course, messed up much of order. We asked for water over and over again - finally getting it after we finished our meals - so frustrating! Did not offer any compensation to messing everything up. Overall, the food was just ok. Not worth what was charged. Definitely will not return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G W
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
04.09.2019
Went for happy hour; food was very good as were the Margaritas

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 360 responses
Recent member reviews
N F
OAK PARK, CA
03.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Consistently good. "
1 of 95 Reviews
C J
MOORPARK, CA
03.15.2020
4.0 / 5
"We went for Happy Hour and had cucumber margaritas, they were delicious! We ordered the fresh, ..."
2 of 95 Reviews
G B
,
03.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Very good chips and salsa. And I liked the main course too. I picked 3 and all were very goo..."
3 of 95 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."