Recent Searches

Passage to India

You are in: Home  > Passage to India
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 / 5

R C
YORK, PA
01.15.2020
The restaurant owner, and staff have changed. The new owner and staff have not maintained same recipes and taste. The experience has not been the same. The appetizers were too oily, and the bread with the potatoes did not have similar taste as I have experienced before. The spice combination was much different. The samosas were my favorite, and they do not taste the same at all. They seemed uncooked. The food needs to be improved.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

J O
HARRISBURG, PA
01.11.2020
The restaurant was extremely cold. I had to wear an overcoat throughout my stay. The dinner itself was fine but I ordered a cocktail which was completely undrinkable. Atypical of my past experiences with this restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

N C
CAMBRIDGE, MA
01.07.2020
The food took a really long time and was bland and overcooked. Just totally awful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J T
HARRISBURG, PA
12.30.2019
The food and service were great as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F R
ESTERO, FL
12.30.2019
Terrific buffet.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R F
HARRISBURG, PA
12.13.2019
Enjoyed the buffet. Good food and value

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

J E
SHIPPENSBURG, PA
12.12.2019
Bad food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C K
DILLSBURG, PA
12.11.2019
Wonderful as always. The best Indian.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D H
LEWISBERRY, PA
11.17.2019
Wonderful quiet evening. Great food as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K W
MECHANICSBURG, PA
10.07.2019
PTI was my late husband?s favorite place to eat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 84 responses
Recent member reviews
R C
YORK, PA
01.15.2020
2.0 / 5
"The restaurant owner, and staff have changed. The new owner and staff have not maintained same ..."
1 of 26 Reviews
J O
HARRISBURG, PA
01.11.2020
2.0 / 5
"The restaurant was extremely cold. I had to wear an overcoat throughout my stay. The dinner its..."
2 of 26 Reviews
N C
CAMBRIDGE, MA
01.07.2020
1.0 / 5
"The food took a really long time and was bland and overcooked. Just totally awful."
3 of 26 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."