Recent Searches

90 Miles Cuban Cafe Clybourn

You are in: Home  > 90 Miles Cuban Cafe Clybo...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 08:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M V
CHICAGO, IL
12.31.2019
Best Cuban sandwich I?ve had. I look everywhere I travel and this is by far the best.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L B
CHICAGO, IL
12.20.2019
Great food and great customer service. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

C K
WHEELING, IL
10.29.2019
Food was pricey and only fair tasting.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A G
CHICAGO, IL
10.15.2019
Great food. Great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M N
CHIACGO, IL
10.12.2019
Good for pickup or outdoor eating

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M R
LAKE ZURICH, IL
10.08.2019
Excellent Cuban Food. It's authentic as can be. The Lechon sandwich and homemade chicken soup with Tostones was the best!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J R
WHITESBORO, NY
10.01.2019
Food and people were great. This is more of a take out establishment.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E A
,
07.29.2019
Food is always good, fresh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S F
CHICAGO, IL
07.09.2019
Indoor cafe with outdoor patio seating. Initially the food was a little more expensive than I would have expected walking by, but the food was great and exceeded expectations and turned out to be well worth it. It is also BYOB so I saved a few dollars there. The patio was a little buggy, but it has been rainy and hot every day for weeks so probably not much you can do about that. Dog friendly outside as well. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G C
CHICAGO, IL
06.14.2019
Cubano sandwiches are better than those in Miami Beach.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.1 / 5
Service
4.0 / 5
Cleanliness
3.8 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 52 responses
Recent member reviews
M V
CHICAGO, IL
12.31.2019
5.0 / 5
"Best Cuban sandwich I?ve had. I look everywhere I travel and this is by far the best. "
1 of 21 Reviews
L B
CHICAGO, IL
12.20.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great food and great customer service. I'll be back."
2 of 21 Reviews
C K
WHEELING, IL
10.29.2019
3.0 / 5
"Food was pricey and only fair tasting."
3 of 21 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."