Recent Searches

Bawarchi Biryanis

You are in: Home  > Bawarchi Biryanis
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:30AM - 09:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

P L
LITHIA, FL
07.04.2020
Great service and great food. Overall excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R K
SUN CITY CENTER, FL
02.24.2020
Service and food were excellent and very good. Doggie bag packaging was much below par.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

C S
HOUSTON, TX
02.01.2020
Has some pretty good options. Not a lot of Indian places offer good chapati option but this one does.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M C
BRANDON, FL
01.16.2020
Wonderful Indian cuisine with many vegan options. Super nice staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

K C
LITHIA, FL
01.01.2020
We love Indian food and this was a huge disappointment. I ordered tomato soup and chicken tikka masala with extra sauce. The soup tasted like a watered down Campbell?s can. My meal never had chicken with it. I asked for chicken and they brought me another entire order of the tikka masala meal, again without the chicken. I explained again what I wanted and what was wrong and there definitely was a bit of a language barrier. I ended up pay for two meals of chickenless tikka masala! The curry tasted like it had tobasco sauce and it was very thin in texture. My husband ordered the lamb curry. The meal was mediocre at best and he had to constantly remove pieces of bone from the meat. Leads me to believe that it?s goat meat and not lamb. The overall place was very bland and they do not have a liquor license, so keep that in mind. I?d recommend going somewhere else.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M T
LAKELAND, FL
12.11.2019
People were very friendly and attentive to our needs. If you can?t handle the heat they will bring you another dish.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J C
BRANDON, FL
12.09.2019
The food is very spicy, even if you ask them to tone it down, it?s still pretty spicy. However, it was delicious. My mouth was on fire, but I couldn?t stop eating. The portions are large and the prices are reasonable. Very friendly service, we had a lot of questions and they were greeted with enthusiastic answers and descriptions of the dishes.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

F H
TAMPA, FL
11.13.2019
All efforts were made to accommodate our requests

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

K K
RIVERVIEW, FL
11.04.2019
Had a hard time getting service, then never brought our drinks til I reminded him when the check came. He at that time sat drinks in front of us, even though I would have rather had them taken off and leave.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H R
TAMPA, FL
10.15.2019
Best lassi's in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 35 responses
Recent member reviews
P L
LITHIA, FL
07.04.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great service and great food. Overall excellent "
1 of 11 Reviews
R K
SUN CITY CENTER, FL
02.24.2020
4.0 / 5
"Service and food were excellent and very good. Doggie bag packaging was much below par."
2 of 11 Reviews
C S
HOUSTON, TX
02.01.2020
2.0 / 5
"Has some pretty good options. Not a lot of Indian places offer good chapati option but this one..."
3 of 11 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."