Recent Searches

Green Mesquite BBQ & More

You are in: Home  > Green Mesquite BBQ & More
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S N
AUSTIN, TX
09.14.2020
Had a delicious chopped beef sandwich. BBQ sauce has a nice balance of sweet and tangy. The fries are really good and the peach cobbler is awesome.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A B
AUSTIN, TX
09.06.2020
Great food and friendly service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L K
AUSTIN, TX
09.01.2020
Because of Covid, we picked up food for a birthday lunch at home. It was delicious as always!! It?s my favorite barbecue!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J B
AUSTIN, TX
08.04.2020
Wow, the person taking the order was in a really big rush. Hung up without getting my credit card info and I had to call back. Then had to hold as the next person who answered had to look it up, then hold again to get me to the first guy. Was not professional. Wife picked up and said they were busy... I want to support local business. Guess they are doing so good and they don?t need my support... Will probably get over it and return, but not anytime soon. Cheers

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R S
AUSTIN, TX
07.13.2020
I'm trying different items on the menu. All entrees were well-prepared, lovingly served, and generous

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T R
AUSTIN, TX
07.07.2020
The menu on their website for take-out food is out of date. the lady on the phone who took the order was pleasant. The take out order was ready in 10 minutes. We had the rib and brisket. They both tasted good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J D
,
06.01.2020
As Austin as it gets, my pleasure to come and talk to the friendly people every time. My favorite is the sausage and the CFS.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R T
AUSTIN, TX
04.07.2020
Due to sheltering in place, only take out available and they did not have the weekend baby back ribs

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D L
AUSTIN, TX
04.04.2020
Great service and really good food. Terrific value.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P A
AUSTIN, TX
03.27.2020
Good food. Great prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 153 responses
Recent member reviews
S N
AUSTIN, TX
09.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"Had a delicious chopped beef sandwich. BBQ sauce has a nice balance of sweet and tangy. The fri..."
1 of 50 Reviews
A B
AUSTIN, TX
09.06.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food and friendly service!"
2 of 50 Reviews
L K
AUSTIN, TX
09.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"Because of Covid, we picked up food for a birthday lunch at home. It was delicious as always!! ..."
3 of 50 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."