Recent Searches

The Daybreak Diner

You are in: Home  > The Daybreak Diner
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 06:00AM - 02:00PM
Tue 06:00AM - 02:00PM
Wed 06:00AM - 02:00PM
Thu 06:00AM - 02:00PM
Fri 06:00AM - 02:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 02:00PM
Sun 08:00AM - 02:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M P
ORLANDO, FL
11.03.2020
They raised their prices a bit after the remodel but the food is great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J F
ORLANDO, FL
10.28.2020
I love everything they have done with this place during the pandemic. Looks great and the same good neighborly food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M K
BURLINGTON, WI
10.23.2020
Great local restaurant. People friendly. They have adjusted their interior to the COVID situation . Repainted and it looks clean and neat. We will be back. Staff always friendly and 'family restaurant food' is good quality.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K S
ORLANDO, FL
10.21.2020
Easily the best breakfast/lunch diner in Orlando! Food is always consistently good and the service is nothing but spectacular!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

W P
ORLANDO, FL
10.14.2020
I choose to dine at the dining program restaurants as Much as Possible. The Eggs Benedict were WonderFULLL !!! They placed the grits in a different container as well as the Hollandaise sauce in a different container. the Hollandaise was tangy & lemony...Superb !!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S S
ORLANDO, FL
09.29.2020
Best breakfast place in town

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L S
,
09.15.2020
Very famliy friendly. Large portions.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

G R
ORLANDO, FL
08.25.2020
Food quality is fair. Overcooked, scorched tasting. Their food used to be very good. Please buy better quality/grade from suppliers.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L W
ORLANDO, FL
08.23.2020
I miss having breakfast here but don't feel safe dining in anywhere! Stopped for togo order. As last time, they were out of corned beef and couldn't make Reuben so I had Rachel again (turkey instead of corned beef) I chose fried okra as my side. Service quick and friendly. Food was good but not as great as last takeout, but I ate it 2 hours later than for lunch rather than 8 hours later for dinner so more time in the fridge! I'll be back...and hope they finally get some corned beef because I really want a real Reuben!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J M
WINTER PARK, FL
08.20.2020
Felt very safe with their covid protocols. Food was good and so was the service. Will come back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 141 responses
Recent member reviews
M P
ORLANDO, FL
11.03.2020
5.0 / 5
"They raised their prices a bit after the remodel but the food is great!"
1 of 32 Reviews
J F
ORLANDO, FL
10.28.2020
5.0 / 5
"I love everything they have done with this place during the pandemic. Looks great and the same ..."
2 of 32 Reviews
M K
BURLINGTON, WI
10.23.2020
4.0 / 5
"Great local restaurant. People friendly. They have adjusted their interior to the COVID situ..."
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."