Recent Searches

Naan Fine Indian Dining

You are in: Home  > Naan Fine Indian Dining
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

R K
DANBURY, CT
06.17.2020
Ordered two chicken dishes with excellent sauces.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W G
WESTPORT, CT
03.03.2020
We were planning on eating at another restaurant in the area; it was closed. I suggested Naan ? all were glad I did. Tremendous food, great service; we will be back!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R L
NORWALK, CT
03.03.2020
Nice place, food a bit expensive but generous quantities. Only complaint: terrible lighting - very hard on the eyes and ruins the nicely designed restaurant otherwise.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M R
WESTPORT, CT
02.10.2020
Excellent and attentive service. Server answered all questions regarding the menu very well. Well sized portions.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K F
WESTPORT, CT
02.07.2020
Second time here ---- can't believe it was not very crowded. The food was fresh and flavorful, and the service was above average. The prices are a little high, but hey it's Westport and the rent is probably obscene!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B K
WILTON, CT
02.04.2020
Our first visit - we were very pleased with the selection of dishes. Food was very tasty and nicely presented. Our waiter was pleasant and helpful. We will definitely return to the restaurant. It was beautifully renovated and very attractive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E T
NORWALK, CT
02.03.2020
This is a relatively new restaurant. After entering we were pleasantly surprised at the nicely laid out the tables and bar area. The menu had plenty to choose from, both in terms of drinks and food. The portions were generous. The spiciness of the food was perfect. Our waiter was very professional. He stopped by our table a few times to make sure all was good. I would recommend this restaurant if you are in the area. There's free parking too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

C J
MONROE, CT
01.11.2020
My clay baked and my friends clay baked food was either over cooked or burnt on the bottom

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L E
WESTON, CT
12.23.2019
Conveniently located near the Bowtie 6 on Rt 1 in Norwalk. It was the perfect spot for an after movie dinner. A glass of Pinot Grigio, chicken korma and an order of naan - couldn?t have been a better way to round out the evening. Attentive but not overbearing service and delicious food - perfection!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E L
WESTPORT, CT
12.22.2019
Superb food. Wide variety. Great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.1 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
3.9 / 5
Based on 72 responses
Recent member reviews
R K
DANBURY, CT
06.17.2020
4.0 / 5
"Ordered two chicken dishes with excellent sauces."
1 of 22 Reviews
W G
WESTPORT, CT
03.03.2020
5.0 / 5
"We were planning on eating at another restaurant in the area; it was closed. I suggested Naan ..."
2 of 22 Reviews
R L
NORWALK, CT
03.03.2020
3.0 / 5
"Nice place, food a bit expensive but generous quantities. Only complaint: terrible lighting - ..."
3 of 22 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."