Recent Searches

First Oasis

You are in: Home  > First Oasis
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

A Z
BROOKLYN, NY
10.13.2020
First Oasis has a good menu and good food. It's not your standard middle eastern restaurant. They have menu items you don't find in most other places.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J A
BROOKLYN, NY
08.26.2020
This was my second time at First Oasis and once again the meal was excellent. A middle eastern experience with unique flavors. An excellent choice. Thank you to the Dining Program!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G T
,
06.10.2020
The food was absolutely delicious I would recommend to all my friends and family

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E M
BROOKLYN, NY
06.08.2020
Great food with authentic flavors.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J G
BROOKLYN, NY
04.28.2020
It was takeout.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B B
BROOKLYN, NY
03.21.2020
We ordered the whole chicken dinner for takeout/delivery. This included potatoes, rice, salad and pita bread and was enough food for two people for two meals. Not only was it delicious, but if you break it down into four meals, it was cheaper than fast food! #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R G
BROOKLYN, NY
02.03.2020
Excellent food and great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 02.05.2020:

5.0 / 5

G A
BROOKLYN, NY
01.09.2020
Excellent lunch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 29 responses
Recent member reviews
A Z
BROOKLYN, NY
10.13.2020
4.0 / 5
"First Oasis has a good menu and good food. It's not your standard middle eastern restaurant. Th..."
1 of 8 Reviews
J A
BROOKLYN, NY
08.26.2020
5.0 / 5
"This was my second time at First Oasis and once again the meal was excellent. A middle eastern ..."
2 of 8 Reviews
G T
,
06.10.2020
4.0 / 5
"The food was absolutely delicious I would recommend to all my friends and family"
3 of 8 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."