Recent Searches

Callaloo Southern Fare

You are in: Home  > Callaloo Southern Fare
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 04:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

C L
WINTER PARK, FL
01.24.2020
Enjoyed the music on Sunday morning

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L F
PINELLAS PARK, FL
01.16.2020
As I indicated above, all aspects of this experience were excellent. Our server, Mia, was a treat and took very good care of us. The food was plentiful, well prepared and presented and tasted wonderful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
GALENA, NY
12.16.2019
Food was amazing. Our Waitress Arianna was attentive and so personable. Our bar tender Justice made terrific drinks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J C
ELLENTON, FL
12.15.2019
The food was great and it was an excellent deal. However, for being one of only two tables, the service was really slow.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J I
SEMINOLE, FL
12.05.2019
Great Sunday Brunch!! Live Jazz Music

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 12 responses
Recent member reviews
C L
WINTER PARK, FL
01.24.2020
4.0 / 5
"Enjoyed the music on Sunday morning"
1 of 5 Reviews
L F
PINELLAS PARK, FL
01.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"As I indicated above, all aspects of this experience were excellent. Our server, Mia, was a tre..."
2 of 5 Reviews
J S
GALENA, NY
12.16.2019
5.0 / 5
"Food was amazing. Our Waitress Arianna was attentive and so personable. Our bar tender Justice ..."
3 of 5 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."