Recent Searches

Jimmy's Tequila & Carnes

You are in: Home  > Jimmy's Tequila & Carnes
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

N N
NORCROSS, GA
11.03.2020
very nice place to hang out

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

M M
PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA
09.22.2020
Good food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B R
ATLANTA, GA
09.08.2020
Their mesquite fired grill makes the flavor of their meats and vegetables very unique and delicious. Their ribeye is one of the best in Atlanta. Also their margarita selection is top notch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

L G
,
08.26.2020
The place is very dark and not nearly as clean as I would expect given Covid. The service was awful, it took forever for our server to come and take our order...over 20 min. We couldn?t find her or anyone else to help us

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K M
ALPHARETTA, GA
08.10.2020
Great food and drinks, everyone had a blast. Can?t wait to go back!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

D K
PAGELAND, SC
07.30.2020
Upon being seated we were given menus that were dirty and had food in them. Next, the waiter took our order. The food had to be returned two different times because each time he brought the wrong item. I ordered a chicken salad sandwich. He waiter even returned to the table to confirm this. The first entree brought out was a chicken salad. The second entree brought out what a grilled chicken sandwich. Finally the order was correct on the third try. By that point my guest had already finished their meal. No manager came to apologize and no discount was even offered. We will not return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M Y
ATLANTA, GA
07.03.2020
n/a

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

D M
ATLANTA, GA
06.21.2020
Nice patio and drinks

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L K
SNELLVILLE, GA
06.08.2020
We sat on the patio, the waitress was very friendly and knowledgeable able about the menu and drinks. Her recommendations were great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

N D
ATLANTA, GA
03.10.2020
I went to hear the band perform. It was extremely busy but the waitress was attentive from the start. The issue started when the bad had completed their sets and packed up all their gear. We could not find the waitress anywhere to pay our tabs. We waited for quite a while. I had to leave the room where the band played and go to the bar in the main area to ask someone to print my tab so that I could pay.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 03.15.2020:
Member rating
3.8 / 5
Food
4.0 / 5
Service
3.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Value
3.8 / 5
Based on 71 responses
Recent member reviews
N N
NORCROSS, GA
11.03.2020
5.0 / 5
"very nice place to hang out"
1 of 20 Reviews
M M
PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA
09.22.2020
3.0 / 5
"Good food"
2 of 20 Reviews
B R
ATLANTA, GA
09.08.2020
5.0 / 5
"Their mesquite fired grill makes the flavor of their meats and vegetables very unique and delic..."
3 of 20 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."