Recent Searches

Little Greek Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Little Greek Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Sun 09:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M A
ST. PETERSBURG, FL
09.08.2020
the greek salad with gyro meat is so good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J T
CLEARWATER, FL
09.06.2020
The service and the food were excellent. I was in the mood for gyro meat and my wife was in the mood for a spinach pie.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D B
CLEARWATER, FL
08.12.2020
Everything was great as usual. There are a lot of Greeks and Greek restaurants in this area but this is our favorite - by far!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R G
WESTLAKE, OH
08.09.2020
I don't live in the area but when I'm in the area, I will come here to eat. I like their food, their service, and their prices. It's also a nice restaurant inside.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C P
CLEARWATER, FL
07.23.2020
I ordered lunch for 2 on the website and the other person picked it up

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

A N
E FALLOWFIELD, PA
07.11.2020
Food truly was mediocre at best. Nice staff but food left me disappointed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R P
STARKE, FL
07.10.2020
I?ll be back

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D L
CLEARWATER, FL
04.25.2020
Excellent gyros & dolmades. loved the lemon chicken soup. next time remind us to get baklava please

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L P
PARRISH, FL
04.24.2020
Food and service is always exceptional

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G G
PARRISH, FL
04.19.2020
Great and tasty food!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 85 responses
Recent member reviews
M A
ST. PETERSBURG, FL
09.08.2020
5.0 / 5
"the greek salad with gyro meat is so good"
1 of 25 Reviews
J T
CLEARWATER, FL
09.06.2020
5.0 / 5
"The service and the food were excellent. I was in the mood for gyro meat and my wife was in the..."
2 of 25 Reviews
D B
CLEARWATER, FL
08.12.2020
5.0 / 5
"Everything was great as usual. There are a lot of Greeks and Greek restaurants in this area bu..."
3 of 25 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."