Recent Searches

Oishi Sushi

You are in: Home  > Oishi Sushi
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

L C
ROUND LAKE, IL
11.25.2019
We love the all-you-can-eat sushi option because my husband and I can order several rolls to share and we always leave satisfied. The rolls are fresh and the service is attentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P F
MUNDELEIN, IL
11.09.2019
Food was fresh and good. Price for lunch was very resonable. service was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

D P
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
10.16.2019
I saw a coupon for a % off in a flyer sent to our mailbox. The coupon stated there the offer could also be accessed via a URL link which showed the same coupon. Instead of physically clipping the coupon I brought it in, but manager I presume said he wouldn?t honor it (was extremely rude). I will never return and will / have actively been sharing my experience with people in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R R
GRAYSLAKE, IL
08.27.2019
Great food! Great service! Great vibe! Will definitely be returning very soon there! Also, the waitress made great recommendations regarding bubble tea for my wife emoji?s for myself!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S H
ROUND LAKE, IL
08.03.2019
Excellent food, staff, service, and atmosphere. My #1 place for sushi.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G B
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
08.03.2019
I ordered to go this time and everything was just as delicious as when dining in.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L T
GURNEE, IL
07.09.2019
I love that we can get in and out quickly when we need to. Service here is fantastic!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E H
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
05.30.2019
Waitress was great and friendly. Their food was fantastic and without a doubt I will be back next time I am in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S O
,
05.13.2019
AYCE sushi for $21 for dinner. Not as much variety as Sushi Grove but less expensive so I'll be going back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

R K
THIRD LAKE, IL
04.25.2019
Both Tepanyaki and Sukiyaki were way too salty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 95 responses
Recent member reviews
L C
ROUND LAKE, IL
11.25.2019
4.0 / 5
"We love the all-you-can-eat sushi option because my husband and I can order several rolls to sh..."
1 of 20 Reviews
P F
MUNDELEIN, IL
11.09.2019
4.0 / 5
"Food was fresh and good. Price for lunch was very resonable. service was very good."
2 of 20 Reviews
D P
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
10.16.2019
1.0 / 5
"I saw a coupon for a % off in a flyer sent to our mailbox. The coupon stated there the offer c..."
3 of 20 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."