Recent Searches

Oishi Sushi

You are in: Home  > Oishi Sushi
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S H
ROUND LAKE, IL
08.03.2019
Excellent food, staff, service, and atmosphere. My #1 place for sushi.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G B
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
08.03.2019
I ordered to go this time and everything was just as delicious as when dining in.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L T
GURNEE, IL
07.09.2019
I love that we can get in and out quickly when we need to. Service here is fantastic!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E H
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
05.30.2019
Waitress was great and friendly. Their food was fantastic and without a doubt I will be back next time I am in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S O
,
05.13.2019
AYCE sushi for $21 for dinner. Not as much variety as Sushi Grove but less expensive so I'll be going back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

R K
THIRD LAKE, IL
04.25.2019
Both Tepanyaki and Sukiyaki were way too salty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D H
DEERFIELD, IL
03.27.2019
One of the best all you can sushi restaurant's I've ever been lot. High quality fish and lots of variety at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
03.25.2019
Excellent sushi. Prep. Professional service! Lovely restaurant. Great carry out!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T G
CHICAGO, IL
03.20.2019
Nice little place. Their seaweed salad is all seaweed, unlike a lot of places where it's bolstered with shredded daikon and cucumber. Will be back when business takes me up that way again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J P
FLORENCE, SC
03.19.2019
All you can eat portion was filling and reasonably priced but entree portion was not.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 104 responses
Recent member reviews
S H
ROUND LAKE, IL
08.03.2019
5.0 / 5
"Excellent food, staff, service, and atmosphere. My #1 place for sushi. "
1 of 26 Reviews
G B
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
08.03.2019
5.0 / 5
"I ordered to go this time and everything was just as delicious as when dining in."
2 of 26 Reviews
L T
GURNEE, IL
07.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"I love that we can get in and out quickly when we need to. Service here is fantastic!"
3 of 26 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."