Recent Searches

Oishi Sushi

You are in: Home  > Oishi Sushi
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

S O
,
05.13.2019
AYCE sushi for $21 for dinner. Not as much variety as Sushi Grove but less expensive so I'll be going back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G B
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
05.12.2019
Enjoyed my light lunch with my 5yo (who quite liked her gyoza and special chopsticks) and will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

R K
THIRD LAKE, IL
04.25.2019
Both Tepanyaki and Sukiyaki were way too salty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D H
DEERFIELD, IL
03.27.2019
One of the best all you can sushi restaurant's I've ever been lot. High quality fish and lots of variety at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
03.25.2019
Excellent sushi. Prep. Professional service! Lovely restaurant. Great carry out!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T G
CHICAGO, IL
03.20.2019
Nice little place. Their seaweed salad is all seaweed, unlike a lot of places where it's bolstered with shredded daikon and cucumber. Will be back when business takes me up that way again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J P
FLORENCE, SC
03.19.2019
All you can eat portion was filling and reasonably priced but entree portion was not.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M D
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
03.09.2019
We love coming here. The family goes at least a couple times a month. Great local gem. Owner and staff very friendly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L T
GURNEE, IL
03.01.2019
Love this place!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J W
ANTIOCH, IL
03.01.2019
Found on Dining Program website. The normal place we go to have sushi was not participating so we thought we would try Oishi since they did have decent reviews. We ordered the lunch special with 2 rolls and soup. Tuna avacado rolls and Philly rolls. They were very good. There were only 6 pieces per roll, someplaces give 8. The value for the lunch special is pretty good. I would definitely get the 3 roll special next time. We also ordered the sweetheart roll, because it has what I like, tuna and spicy tuna. It was unique with every two pieces shaped like a heart and outlined in bright red tuna. All the sushi was excellent quality and taste. They recommend we try the catapillar roll next time. It Sounds good so we probably will. The service was great. Will go back for sure.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 101 responses
Recent member reviews
S O
,
05.13.2019
4.0 / 5
"AYCE sushi for $21 for dinner. Not as much variety as Sushi Grove but less expensive so I'll be..."
1 of 29 Reviews
G B
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
05.12.2019
5.0 / 5
"Enjoyed my light lunch with my 5yo (who quite liked her gyoza and special chopsticks) and will ..."
2 of 29 Reviews
R K
THIRD LAKE, IL
04.25.2019
2.0 / 5
"Both Tepanyaki and Sukiyaki were way too salty."
3 of 29 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."