Recent Searches

Incazteca Peruvian & Mexican Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Incazteca Peruvian & Mexic...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 09:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 09:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 09:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 09:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 09:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 09:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J W
,
11.25.2019
Outstanding food at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A D
,
10.28.2019
Great place. Excellent food quality. Fast service. I highly recommend this place

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
FORT MYERS, FL
10.23.2019
I always look forward to eating here when I'm in town. The food tastes great and the portion size is huge. Will definitely return next time I'm in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J A
FARMINGTON, UT
09.29.2019
Very good food. Excellent service. Limited space.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
RYE, NY
09.23.2019
One of our favorite restaurants...food great and the warm, friendly family like atmosphere is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

H R
NEW ROCHELLE, NY
09.17.2019
they need beer/wine license

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M D
LAKE MARY, FL
09.01.2019
Great food a must for Mexican Food Lovers!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R M
THORNWOOD, NY
04.16.2019
Food very good If your looking for atmosphere this is not the place for you. Local place the residents know about.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B S
PARAMUS, NJ
03.13.2019
The food was excellent and service was great. The ambience in the restaurant wasn't particularly great, so if that's important to you, you may be disappointed - it felt more like a luncheonette than a restaurant. The food definitely makes up for it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R F
NEW YORK, NY
01.28.2019
I really like the diversity of the menu and the food was fantastic. Presentation of the food was really good too! Small dinning area but the service is so good I don't think long waits will be an issue. Now that I know it is part of Dining Program and the really great food I will be going back more often!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.7 / 5
Based on 47 responses
Recent member reviews
J W
,
11.25.2019
5.0 / 5
"Outstanding food at reasonable prices."
1 of 10 Reviews
A D
,
10.28.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great place. Excellent food quality. Fast service. I highly recommend this place"
2 of 10 Reviews
S B
FORT MYERS, FL
10.23.2019
5.0 / 5
"I always look forward to eating here when I'm in town. The food tastes great and the portion si..."
3 of 10 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."