Recent Searches

Goldburgers

You are in: Home  > Goldburgers
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

A D
NEWINGTON, CT
03.25.2020
Delicious food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S R
NEWINGTON, CT
03.18.2020
Top notch as always. Excellent food, knowledgeable friendly people, but what I enjoy most is the unusual ?specials.?

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A C
LYNNWOOD, WA
02.02.2020
One of the best burger places in CT

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R L
WINDSOR, CT
01.26.2020
Haven't had a bad meal here yet!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R C
WETHERSFIELD, CT
01.07.2020
Very satisfied

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L L
OAKVILLE, CT
11.28.2019
I called ahead of time to find out if take outs were available. Instead of placing order over the phone I drove there to both place my order and go. While on the phone there was an excessive amount of background noise and I thought maybe it was busy as both the worker & myself were having a little bit of a hard time talking. I was informed it was not busy. Upon arriving other than a few customers @ the back, the place was quiet. I placed my order and was asked (surprisingly) how I want my burger cooked. I noticed chips was included on the menu board, however didn't think it was actually part of the sandwich. This was a first for me having chips on the sandwich instead of on the side or in a bag. The service was quick & even after a 20 minute ride back to my hotel the sandwich was still warm when I open it up. I would both recommend this establishment to others as well as patronize again when in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D M
COLCHESTER, CT
11.19.2019
Burgers were tasty. Fries (well done as requested) excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M P
WALLINGFORD, CT
11.16.2019
Best burger and poutine in Ct

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

T C
WETHERSFIELD, CT
11.12.2019
Good place for Lunch

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J R
SOUTH WINDSOR, CT
10.17.2019
This is certainly one of the best, underrated burgers in the Hartford area. I?ll be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 98 responses
Recent member reviews
A D
NEWINGTON, CT
03.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"Delicious food"
1 of 30 Reviews
S R
NEWINGTON, CT
03.18.2020
5.0 / 5
"Top notch as always. Excellent food, knowledgeable friendly people, but what I enjoy most is th..."
2 of 30 Reviews
A C
LYNNWOOD, WA
02.02.2020
5.0 / 5
"One of the best burger places in CT"
3 of 30 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."