Recent Searches

Izzy's Fish & Oyster

You are in: Home  > Izzy's Fish & Oyster
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J B
CHICAGO, IL
11.27.2020
Izzys was great. All the seafood we had was so fresh and delicious. Drinks were perfect. The service was top notch. The happy hour looks amazing! Can?t wait to go back and try it. Highly suggest this place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R M
FORT MYERS, FL
11.18.2020
Our server, Alicia, was exceptional.. thank you...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
NORTH FORT MYERS, FL
11.18.2020
Drink and dinner specials. 1 buck oysters.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M M
CAPE CORAL, FL
11.18.2020
The atmosphere was pleasant and the food/service was good and the employees wore masks. #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

L B
FORT MYERS, FL
11.17.2020
Food was good,service was good would recommend

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K J
LAKE GENEVA, WI
11.11.2020
We were walking around downtown Fort Myers checking out the restaurants to pick a place to eat and saw Izzy's and thought we would try it after looking up and seeing menu. The place was very nice and spacious and clean. The service by Keegan (our waiter) was fantastic!! He was very friendly and attentive and made our dinner very enjoyable. The food was very good as well - loved the Seafood Risotto and Fish combination options! Thanks for a great experience. We will be recommending to other friends and family that visit and would return on a future visit if we get the opportunity.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A L
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
11.10.2020
Excellent food. Very friendly service. Outdoor seating. Fair prices

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

C M
FORT MYERS, FL
11.08.2020
Our food was very good but the service was only fair. Upon arriving, the hostess gave us our choice of outside tables. After seating, we sat for a substantial amount of time before anyone approached us. I ordered a glass of wine and my husband had iced tea. I had an appetizer and after finishing the appetizer, we ordered 2 entrees. After our entrees arrived, we did not see the server again nor were we asked whether we wanted an additional beverage. This is the first visit to this restaurant where the service was not good. Food is always good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

V J
HALLANDALE BEACH, FL
11.01.2020
Nice service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D T
INVERNESS, FL
10.25.2020
pricey

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 54 responses
Recent member reviews
J B
CHICAGO, IL
11.27.2020
5.0 / 5
"Izzys was great. All the seafood we had was so fresh and delicious. Drinks were perfect. The se..."
1 of 16 Reviews
R M
FORT MYERS, FL
11.18.2020
4.0 / 5
"Our server, Alicia, was exceptional.. thank you..."
2 of 16 Reviews
R B
NORTH FORT MYERS, FL
11.18.2020
5.0 / 5
"Drink and dinner specials. 1 buck oysters."
3 of 16 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."