Recent Searches

Campbell Pizza Company

You are in: Home  > Campbell Pizza Company
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 01:00PM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

T W
,
06.28.2020
Pastrami sandwich good but skimpy on amount of pastrami. Gold standard is Jerry?s Deli

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K M
LOS GATOS, CA
06.04.2020
We really love the Chicken Masala pizza here, but what we like even more is the kindness and generosity of the staff. #sweepstakesentry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H O
MONTE SERENO, CA
05.12.2020
Large pizza was excellent. Take out only because of the virus. very helpful service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A J
SARATOGA, CA
04.24.2020
I tried the chicken tikka masala pizza because it looked unique and unlike anything I had tried before. It was yummy and I am glad I stepped out of my comfort zone to try something new. I ordered my food for takeout and the staff was courteous and polite.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P T
SAN JOSE, CA
04.15.2020
We were very pleased with the quick takeout service they offered during this pandemic period. As fast as I got to their location the pizza was ready for pickup and the pizza was as ordered. I am very happy with their process and pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

F F
,
04.06.2020
We are thankful that you are open given the lockdown orders.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D H
,
03.11.2020
Fantastic place for a beer and some pie. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D W
,
03.02.2020
Excellent and authentic food. Good craft beer options.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S L
SAN JOSE, CA
02.29.2020
Beer is great. Pizza is good by kind of pricey

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E L
CAMPBELL, CA
02.16.2020
This is a good spot. Pizza is tasty. Chicken wings were delicious. We were unsure about the prices but the menu listed on yelp has prices jacked up by grubhub. When you actually go there and see the prices they are more reasonable (24.50 for a large instead of 30). the pizzas are small ? our skinny 11 year old can eat half a large. But the good taste and good service will bring us back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.0 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 57 responses
Recent member reviews
T W
,
06.28.2020
4.0 / 5
"Pastrami sandwich good but skimpy on amount of pastrami. Gold standard is Jerry?s Deli"
1 of 20 Reviews
K M
LOS GATOS, CA
06.04.2020
5.0 / 5
"We really love the Chicken Masala pizza here, but what we like even more is the kindness and ge..."
2 of 20 Reviews
H O
MONTE SERENO, CA
05.12.2020
5.0 / 5
"Large pizza was excellent. Take out only because of the virus. very helpful service."
3 of 20 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."