Recent Searches

Graffiti Junktion

You are in: Home  > Graffiti Junktion
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S H
MIDLAND, TX
07.01.2020
Food and service was excellent. Will definitely return. Great burgers!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L E
BELLE ISLE, FL
06.13.2020
Excellent food and service. Only thing was staff were not wearing masks on a steady basis. On and off. I know it?s not required but I would have been more relaxed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M S
ORLANDO, FL
06.01.2020
Good crowd.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J P
ORLANDO, FL
03.26.2020
Having excellent waitresses, combined with deficient waitresses, is not the best way to run a food outlet. Please make sure for good service to be consistent. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

C G
ORLANDO, FL
03.18.2020
Food has really gone downhill in the last year, much better options available in the area. I only return here due to the location being within walking distance to my house. Beer is cold and bartenders are friendly even though unattentive at times.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G W
,
03.17.2020
We were greeted and advised we could choose our seat. Stephanie welcomed us and took excellent care. Service was OUTSTANDING! Food was hot and Drinks cold. The meal was fantastic. Repeat Repeat!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D B
SANTA FE, NM
03.12.2020
Great Orlando find. Will come again when I?m in town!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L R
ANSONIA, CT
03.05.2020
Really enjoyed the food and experience!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E M
,
02.26.2020
Great food and atmosphere... very busy the day I went so service was slightly slower than desired, but not unreasonable.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L P
ORLANDO, FL
02.26.2020
Great California salad!.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.0 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 172 responses
Recent member reviews
S H
MIDLAND, TX
07.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"Food and service was excellent. Will definitely return. Great burgers!"
1 of 39 Reviews
L E
BELLE ISLE, FL
06.13.2020
4.0 / 5
"Excellent food and service. Only thing was staff were not wearing masks on a steady basis. On a..."
2 of 39 Reviews
M S
ORLANDO, FL
06.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"Good crowd."
3 of 39 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."