Recent Searches

Choban Grill-Southside

You are in: Home  > Choban Grill-Southside
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 06:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J G
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.05.2020
The BEST gyro I?ve found in JAX!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A T
,
03.11.2020
Crazy good value, for 10 bucks out the door you get a massive amount of meat for the pita and a side soup + drink. It was also delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C J
JACKSONVILLE, FL
02.22.2020
Food is very tasty. Service is fast. Many menu items I want to come back to try.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M H
JACKSONVILLE, FL
01.29.2020
Fantastic food at an amazing price- the lamb gyros are huge and the home made taziki' sauce and hot sauce are must haves. Our server is familiar with us and she always does a great job. We'll continue to go back for more!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C J
JACKSONVILLE, FL
01.11.2020
I like how Choban makes healthy food taste so good. The platters that have a little bit of many items are the way to go. Everything is fresh, tasty and served with a smile. Location is easy to find.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D L
,
12.26.2019
It's close, clean with generous servings.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

F
JACKSONVILLE, FL
12.23.2019
Very interesting experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D R
,
11.24.2019
Very affordable greek food. We liked it so much we've already visited again!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S M
ST. JOHNS,
11.16.2019
My new favorite is place for lunch. Delicious lamb gyro?s, salad, creamy soup, and meatballs. Big portions and the food tasted AWESOME! The owner is so sweet. We will be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J T
,
10.26.2019
Good food and quick service. The tip amount was changed on my charge card so be careful and get your receipt.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 32 responses
Recent member reviews
J G
JACKSONVILLE, FL
09.05.2020
5.0 / 5
"The BEST gyro I?ve found in JAX!"
1 of 11 Reviews
A T
,
03.11.2020
4.0 / 5
"Crazy good value, for 10 bucks out the door you get a massive amount of meat for the pita and a..."
2 of 11 Reviews
C J
JACKSONVILLE, FL
02.22.2020
5.0 / 5
"Food is very tasty. Service is fast. Many menu items I want to come back to try."
3 of 11 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."