Recent Searches

J Peters Grill & Bar

You are in: Home  > J Peters Grill & Bar
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

C K
FT WHITE, FL
08.18.2020
Always excellent food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J H
,
07.25.2020
Wonderful small town restaurant. Consistently excellent food and very reasonable proces. One of our all time favorites

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D F
THE VILLAGES, FL
07.11.2020
Fried shrimp and prime rib were excellent. Cannot wait to return!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R E
PARKLAND, FL
06.29.2020
Always outstanding....great food and drink...and our server was incredible. We always go when in town....

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
GREER, SC
06.27.2020
One of the only restaurants in the quaint downtown Fountain Inn area that's open on Sunday! And it's a great spot for the whole family...perfect for an after-church meal! Since we're moving to the area later this year, we'll definitely be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
,
06.27.2020
Our second visit this month...our new go-to restaurant in the heart of downtown Fountain Inn (very cool place to walk around, by the way). We all enjoyed our meals, and had enough leftovers for a second meal. Can't beat that!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K G
SIMPSONVILLE, SC
06.21.2020
Fantastic ahi tuna. And those butter croissants. Delish.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
GREER, SC
06.07.2020
Great ambiance and delicious food right in the heart of Fountain Inn. My wife enjoyed her salmon plate, and I had a variety of veggie dishes...all very good. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B M
CARY, NC
06.05.2020
The portions are large, same size entrees as for lunch and dinner. Service was good, but wished the staff would have worn face masks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R N
BOILING SPRINGS, SC
05.31.2020
A great place to dine in Fountain Inn, SC. In my opinion, the premier restraunt in town! Great food, great Service, fantastic atmosphere!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 66 responses
Recent member reviews
C K
FT WHITE, FL
08.18.2020
5.0 / 5
"Always excellent food and service"
1 of 21 Reviews
J H
,
07.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"Wonderful small town restaurant. Consistently excellent food and very reasonable proces. One of..."
2 of 21 Reviews
D F
THE VILLAGES, FL
07.11.2020
5.0 / 5
"Fried shrimp and prime rib were excellent. Cannot wait to return!!"
3 of 21 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."