Recent Searches

Saffron Indian Kitchen

You are in: Home  > Saffron Indian Kitchen
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

A H
AMBLER, PA
05.24.2020
Excellent food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
AMBLER, PA
05.19.2020
My children and grandchildren are vegetarian. The food at Saffron offers them many choices and I enjoy their meat dishes. It's a great experience for all.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P M
AMBLER, PA
05.16.2020
Outstanding food. One of the best Indian restaurants in the Philadelphia area. #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J R
AMBLER, PA
04.24.2020
This FOOD IS AMAZING. Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
AMBLER, PA
04.10.2020
Their food is consistently delicious. We love it. The Lamb Korma and Lamb Vindaloo are our staples. We tried the chicken Tikka masala this time and it too was great. We also love the naans. With a wide selection the peshwari naan has become our favorite.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T C
BLUE BELL, PA
04.01.2020
Delicious take out meal! Everything from apps, like Samosas to Saag Paneer and Tandoori Chicken was yummy. Naan and sides were filling.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J E
ELKINS PARK, PA
03.11.2020
great food; the server was knowledgeable and gracious. the restaurant is convenient to both theaters in Ambler.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D O
AMBLER, PA
03.04.2020
We always like Saffron for Indian food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L S
DRESHER, PA
02.29.2020
Best Food in the area!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S W
AMBLER, PA
02.18.2020
Love the Peshwari Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Saag anything. Tried the Goan Shrimp for the first time and love that now too. Have never been disappointed with the food here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 95 responses
Recent member reviews
C F
TENAFLY, NJ
10.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Great place during the pandemic. Streets were shut down and ate outside a nice atmosphere."
1 of 34 Reviews
R R
DRESHER, PA
09.30.2020
5.0 / 5
"Food always great. Ordered for pick up which was non contact. Food ready when promised. "
2 of 34 Reviews
L D
LOWER GWYNEDD, PA
09.26.2020
4.0 / 5
"I love the food here and even though I can't dine in right now, I have ordered for myself and f..."
3 of 34 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."