Recent Searches

Graffiti Junktion

You are in: Home  > Graffiti Junktion
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

T W
ORLANDO, FL
09.17.2020
Great happy hour

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T K
ORLANDO, FL
06.30.2020
We ate in our car. We called ahead and everything on the order was prepared and delivered on time We eat here all the time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M B
ORLANDO, FL
03.17.2020
Excellent food and selection of beers and waitstaff is super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms do need maintenance though.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K R
ORMOND BEACH, FL
03.15.2020
#SweepstakesEntry, great burger

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J F
ORLANDO, FL
03.15.2020
Terrible value $

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D H
PLEASANTON, CA
02.23.2020
I just left airport got lost and found this restaurant. I was tired hungry and grumpy. Our server was incredibly nice and the food much to my surprise was excellent! Made my day better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 02.24.2020:

1.0 / 5

D S
KAPOLEI, HI
02.12.2020
AVOID!!!!! Pathetic service! Was totally ignored by the bartender. Server leaning on the bar kept looking at me until i started to get up then she came over to take my order. Ordered a beer and the Boson burger. Burger was a greasy mess. Bottom bun was soaked when it arrived. Bartender still never came over to me. Flagged her down for the check and she disappeared to the other side of the bar even though I had credit card in hand. Waited and finally got her attention and paid. As I was walking out Server asked how was everything. PATHETIC. NOT GOING BACK!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 02.14.2020:

4.0 / 5

R T
ORLANDO, FL
01.01.2020
great place food, beer and watching sports

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
ORLANDO, FL
12.26.2019
Great service even better food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T W
ORLANDO, FL
12.19.2019
Great place top watch football!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 127 responses
Recent member reviews
T W
ORLANDO, FL
09.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great happy hour"
1 of 14 Reviews
T K
ORLANDO, FL
06.30.2020
4.0 / 5
"We ate in our car. We called ahead and everything on the order was prepared and delivered on t..."
2 of 14 Reviews
M B
ORLANDO, FL
03.17.2020
4.0 / 5
"Excellent food and selection of beers and waitstaff is super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms ..."
3 of 14 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."