Recent Searches

Spice

You are in: Home  > Spice
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 03:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:45PM
Tue 11:30AM - 03:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:45PM
Wed 11:30AM - 03:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:45PM
Thu 11:30AM - 03:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:45PM
Fri 11:30AM - 03:30PM
Sat 12:30PM - 11:30PM
Sun 12:30PM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

M B
NEW YORK, NY
09.30.2020
Food tasty; lunch menu is a very good value, as price includes an appetizer and a main dish. Portions are generous. Delivery was prompt

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K W
NEW YORK, NY
08.31.2020
Still consistently good food despite the pandemic and physical distancing. Great service as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
NEW YORK, NY
08.02.2020
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J B
NEW YORK, NY
07.07.2020
Very good and authentic Thai food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K K
NEW YORK, NY
06.17.2020
Peaceful and efficient experience especially during this time of covid. Caring attention to detail and making sure I could carry my food on my bike. Delicious food as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M K
NEW YORK, NY
05.23.2020
The take out service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

M M
NEW YORK, NY
05.11.2020
Good food and they were open for pick-up during the Covid-19 lock down.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C W
NEW YORK, NY
03.24.2020
We started with some very good Mojitos, then we shared Calamari and Seafood Dumplings for Appetizer. My wife had Chu-Chee Duck -- good, but rather small for the $20 price. Our friend and I had the Geyser Shrimp Clay Pot -- very good. Service was fast and efficient. We didn't find the selection of desserts very interesting, so we ended our meal. Very nice. Looking forward to restaurants reopening, so we can return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J J
,
03.14.2020
Spice was a great experience! The food was really tasty, friendly staff, and a cool ambience!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L G
NEW YORK, NY
03.08.2020
Spice is my favorite Asian restaurant! Great food! Great service! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 44 responses
Recent member reviews
M B
NEW YORK, NY
09.30.2020
4.0 / 5
"Food tasty; lunch menu is a very good value, as price includes an appetizer and a main dish. Po..."
1 of 13 Reviews
K W
NEW YORK, NY
08.31.2020
4.0 / 5
"Still consistently good food despite the pandemic and physical distancing. Great service as wel..."
2 of 13 Reviews
R S
NEW YORK, NY
08.02.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great"
3 of 13 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."