Recent Searches

Graffiti Junktion

You are in: Home  > Graffiti Junktion
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

N F
ORLANDO, FL
04.10.2020
great food, made fresh, great business. i will definitely go back. #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

M M
ORLANDO, FL
03.18.2020
The service was the worst that I?ve had. With Covid-19, I am more aware, and your servers are not. Your bathroom is filthy....toilet seat is not even attached. Just SHUT DOWN!! Place is a Petrie Dish for infection and your staff could care less. I?m sorry I went, and I won?t be back!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R B
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
03.17.2020
Food was excellent but the server wasn't very good, Asked for water 3x and never got it. And my daughter asked for tater tots and never got those either,

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

W M
,
03.10.2020
We went for their Trivia night so that certainly had some influence, although I have been before and the food is good, basic bar food. If you are looking for fancy this is probably not the place to go. Burgers and flatbreads are great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L P
ORLANDO, FL
03.08.2020
Great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G S
CHESAPEAKE, VA
03.01.2020
Had a good time, enjoyed the meal (burger). Server was friendly. efficient. Will return when in the area again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

R G
ORANGE CITY, FL
02.27.2020
The service was great; the food was horrible

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E M
,
02.26.2020
Great food and atmosphere. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J L
CLERMONT, FL
02.11.2020
Great atmosphere and service and friendly people. And good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M M
ORLANDO, FL
02.10.2020
wings are delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 100 responses
Recent member reviews
N F
ORLANDO, FL
04.10.2020
5.0 / 5
"great food, made fresh, great business. i will definitely go back. #SweepstakesEntry "
1 of 18 Reviews
M M
ORLANDO, FL
03.18.2020
1.0 / 5
"The service was the worst that I?ve had. With Covid-19, I am more aware, and your servers are ..."
2 of 18 Reviews
R B
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
03.17.2020
4.0 / 5
"Food was excellent but the server wasn't very good, Asked for water 3x and never got it. And my..."
3 of 18 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."