Recent Searches

Kitchen 67

You are in: Home  > Kitchen 67
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

J K
KENTWOOD, MI
09.06.2020
Tasty food, good prices, and pleasant service are the main reasons for my visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P S
BELLEFONTAINE, OH
09.06.2020
Returned to K67 when I saw the Steak and Baked special. Fantastic value on a thick steak, baked potato, and salad. I believe anything on the menu will be fantastic, base on the quality of the meal I had. The servers were very attentive, just as before. Thank-you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S O
,
09.06.2020
Food so good and fresh best pickup service during Covid . Great prices amazing fries

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
SAINT JOSEPH, MI
09.05.2020
Staff is excellent and abided by covid requirements. They were nice to adjust the menu to my dietary needs.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J S
NEW ERA, MI
07.22.2020
Great food for a great price! Fantastic service and selection, was very pleased with the overall experience. Would return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

L R
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
07.03.2020
After 8-10 visits that we enjoyed this was a bummer they were 1/3rd full but it took 25 minutes for the drinks Then I didn?t get what I ordered The food took another 25 min It was okay but nothing fancy I think it was mostly secondary to a new waiter 67 really struck out this time

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S N
,
06.29.2020
we picked up food to do not eating in restaurants due to COVID-19

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M J
,
06.27.2020
Take-out dinner. Very good meal, ready when requested.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P V
BELMONT, MI
06.23.2020
This is an excellent restaurant, Great food, wonderful owners, superb staff and food for all ages and likes. Children, meat lovers, vegetarian or vegan all can be accommodated at Kitchen 67. Recommend it without any hesitation, we take our family there Ofer, which is why we stopped in for our anniversary.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F Y
,
05.30.2020
We ordered on line and the food was ready on time. Everything we had tasted excellent and the pricing was good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 211 responses
Recent member reviews
J K
KENTWOOD, MI
09.06.2020
4.0 / 5
"Tasty food, good prices, and pleasant service are the main reasons for my visit."
1 of 53 Reviews
P S
BELLEFONTAINE, OH
09.06.2020
5.0 / 5
"Returned to K67 when I saw the Steak and Baked special. Fantastic value on a thick steak, baked..."
2 of 53 Reviews
S O
,
09.06.2020
5.0 / 5
"Food so good and fresh best pickup service during Covid . Great prices amazing fries"
3 of 53 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."