Recent Searches

The Italian Pie Kenner

You are in: Home  > The Italian Pie Kenner
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:30AM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:30AM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:30AM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:30AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J G
METAIRIE, LA
07.15.2020
Loved it

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K M
,
06.27.2020
I have been eating at Italian pie for years! It has turned into a place that I regularly bring my elderly parents. So many different options, but we always start with the spinach and artichoke dip that is served with breadsticks. I change up what I get when I go but a few of my favorites are the chicken Alfredo sandwich, garlic shrimp pizza, Italian wings, and the spinach and artichoke sandwich. Will definitely continue coming.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S K
METAIRIE, LA
05.13.2020
we have been customers for yrs so we enjoy the food and will continue to go to them as needed

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B S
DESTREHAN, LA
05.10.2020
The food was delicious will go back soon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W B
METAIRIE, LA
05.03.2020
Italian Pie Kenner is one of the few places we can order a Spinach and Artichoke Pizza with white sauce in the Metairie/Kenner area. Always well baked, and we can also order wheat pizza crust.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E S
KENNER, LA
04.24.2020
I was sadden that due to the covid-19 we were unable to eat in the restaurant, but rest assure that once this is over we will be there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D V
GRAMERCY, LA
02.15.2020
Both of us had Calzones after French Onion Soup. I really like their French Onion soup, while my wife did not care for it. We both had leftovers of the wonderful Calzones though. Enjoyable supper.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L C
COLUMBIA, SC
02.12.2020
Great customer service.-

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C P
CLEARWATER, FL
02.11.2020
My absolute favorite pizza on the planet!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M B
LIBERTYVILLE, IL
01.27.2020
The housemade soup was awesome! Good sandwich, good pizza, great service from Lauren!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 71 responses
Recent member reviews
J G
METAIRIE, LA
07.15.2020
5.0 / 5
"Loved it"
1 of 14 Reviews
K M
,
06.27.2020
4.0 / 5
"I have been eating at Italian pie for years! It has turned into a place that I regularly bring..."
2 of 14 Reviews
S K
METAIRIE, LA
05.13.2020
5.0 / 5
"we have been customers for yrs so we enjoy the food and will continue to go to them as needed"
3 of 14 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."