Recent Searches

Zaika

You are in: Home  > Zaika
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

L S
SWAMPSCOTT, MA
12.17.2019
Very nice buffet Very nice staff Very nice food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D D
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
12.16.2019
we feel Zaika is the best Indian restaurant north of boston!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K S
BURLINGTON, MA
10.31.2019
Tasty Indian food in a casual atmosphere. Much better than other Indian restaurants we have tried in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

T Z
MERRIMACK, NH
10.29.2019
Buffet was poorly stocked for a very long time

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R C
ARLINGTON, MA
10.22.2019
Neighborhood Indian Restaurant. We really wanted to have an Indian buffet lunch. Our former favorite in Arlington is currently not open for a buffet lunch, so we went to Zaika. They have a small but adequate selection of both vegetarian and chicken dishes. Everything was excellent - tasty and well prepared. Lunch included Naan, and we asked for garlic naan. The vegetable pekora was especially good as was the chicken Tiki Masala.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J G
MELROSE, MA
10.17.2019
Service was delightful and food was authentic, well-described, and tasty. I hope to return!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

N G
ARLINGTON, MA
10.11.2019
Buffet .... Good variety. Delicious

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A L
READING, MA
10.03.2019
Owner was very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

P D
NORTH BILLERICA, MA
09.26.2019
Onion Pakora & choice for Veg Curries were ok

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M D
WOBURN, MA
09.26.2019
Always delicious food & great service at reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 73 responses
Recent member reviews
L S
SWAMPSCOTT, MA
12.17.2019
4.0 / 5
"Very nice buffet Very nice staff Very nice food "
1 of 27 Reviews
D D
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
12.16.2019
4.0 / 5
"we feel Zaika is the best Indian restaurant north of boston!"
2 of 27 Reviews
K S
BURLINGTON, MA
10.31.2019
4.0 / 5
"Tasty Indian food in a casual atmosphere. Much better than other Indian restaurants we have tri..."
3 of 27 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."