Recent Searches

India K'Raja

You are in: Home  > India K'Raja
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

O B
HENRICO, VA
06.25.2020
This was a Dinner take out order. We are glad India K'Raja is open again as it is our favorate Indian food restaurant. So service and experience were very limited bad absolutely pleasant. We so miss the weekend buffet. Hoping for a COVID-19 vaccine rather sooner than later.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B P
BROOKINGS, SD
06.21.2020
Our food was as great as ever

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B C
CREEDMOOR, NC
06.13.2020
Closed for dining in due to Covid-19, but curbside pick up was fast and friendly. The food was yummy. Plus they donate to provide meals to needy children who are not getting lunches due to school closures.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

S C
,
05.24.2020
I have ordered Raj?s special bryana before. This time was filled with Gristle, fat and bones. They did not take the time to clean the chicken and red meat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

N M
RICHMOND, VA
02.20.2020
They are a little slow in keeping enough Naan on the buffet, but other than that, the food is delicious and plentiful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D R
HENRICO, VA
01.31.2020
They have the best Indian buffet in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

S K
HENRICO, VA
01.01.2020
I visited for Lunch Buffet. Not worth for the price and Taste is not great. Same menu repeated over and over in buffet.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N A
EL PASO, TX
10.02.2019
Always enjoy the buffet lunch at K'Raja- one of my favorites when I'm in the Richmond area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D W
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
09.17.2019
Very friendly staff!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.20.2019:
Thank you so much for your feedback and your generous ratings. Hope to see you back soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J R
RICHMOND, VA
08.16.2019
Great food at a reasonable price - and a diner is made to feel like a VIP!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 32 responses
Recent member reviews
O B
HENRICO, VA
06.25.2020
4.0 / 5
"This was a Dinner take out order. We are glad India K'Raja is open again as it is our favorate ..."
1 of 10 Reviews
B P
BROOKINGS, SD
06.21.2020
5.0 / 5
"Our food was as great as ever "
2 of 10 Reviews
B C
CREEDMOOR, NC
06.13.2020
5.0 / 5
"Closed for dining in due to Covid-19, but curbside pick up was fast and friendly. The food was ..."
3 of 10 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."