Recent Searches

India K'Raja

You are in: Home  > India K'Raja
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

B P
BROOKINGS, SD
01.06.2020
Lamb vindaloo that is always fantastic

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

S K
HENRICO, VA
01.01.2020
I visited for Lunch Buffet. Not worth for the price and Taste is not great. Same menu repeated over and over in buffet.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N A
EL PASO, TX
10.02.2019
Always enjoy the buffet lunch at K'Raja- one of my favorites when I'm in the Richmond area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D W
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
09.17.2019
Very friendly staff!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.20.2019:
Thank you so much for your feedback and your generous ratings. Hope to see you back soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J R
RICHMOND, VA
08.16.2019
Great food at a reasonable price - and a diner is made to feel like a VIP!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J K
GLEN ALLEN, VA
08.04.2019
I ordered the chicken 69, extra spicy, and the consistency of the sauce is watery, past soup. The flavor was excellent, but I could have drunk it through a straw. Highly recommend the garlic naan.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A S
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
07.09.2019
Authentic Indian food and music.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J T
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
06.20.2019
I enjoyed the mushroom dish and the rice pudding!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
CHESTER, VA
05.26.2019
Extremely positive experience like always. I didn?t know that they do participate in the Dining Program otherwise I would have used that privilage to earn rewards.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R M
KESWICK, VA
05.18.2019
Good Indian food, attentive service at a reasonable price. Free convenient parking.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 45 responses
Recent member reviews
B P
BROOKINGS, SD
01.06.2020
5.0 / 5
"Lamb vindaloo that is always fantastic"
1 of 14 Reviews
S K
HENRICO, VA
01.01.2020
1.0 / 5
"I visited for Lunch Buffet. Not worth for the price and Taste is not great. Same menu repeated ..."
2 of 14 Reviews
N A
EL PASO, TX
10.02.2019
5.0 / 5
"Always enjoy the buffet lunch at K'Raja- one of my favorites when I'm in the Richmond area."
3 of 14 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."