Recent Searches

Malone's Bar & Grill

You are in: Home  > Malone's Bar & Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

A W
MAPLE GROVE, MN
09.16.2020
Awesome food as usual!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C S
ST ANTHONY, MN
09.14.2020
Regular happy hour with friends. Malone's is centrally located so we go there often. Very good food and fast, friendly service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L K
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
09.12.2020
It was great. It?s a place we go for our ROMEO. group Retired Old Men Eating Out Have the Walley but do miss when they had the Monday Walley specials rewards program Still will be there next week. And it?s essential they are in the

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

B N
CHANHASSEN, MN
09.09.2020
I've always enjoyed the food at Malones. This visit, I ordered a new item, Santa Fe Steak Bowl with filet mignon and was disappointed. The steak was cut in very small pieces - some were tender, some were not. The steak was also VERY spicy, which was not mentioned in the description of the item. The service was very good and I was pleased to see all servers were wearing masks. I'll definitely go back there, but won't order that item.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K L
MAPLE GROVE, MN
09.06.2020
Outdoor eating during the pandemic.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M O
MAPLE GROVE, MN
09.05.2020
Great place. Doing everything they can to keep things safe during COVID-19. Wonderful staff and a great owner

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A T
MAPLE GROVE, MN
09.03.2020
Very good distancing on patio

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S A
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
09.02.2020
I highly recommend the broiled walleye! Outdoor seating was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S A
NEW HOPE, MN
08.31.2020
Went for happy hour. Great apps and specials. So lovely we stayed a lot longer than planned.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L B
BROOKLYN CENTER, MN
08.29.2020
Love Kong pau chicken and theirs is excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 450 responses
Recent member reviews
A W
MAPLE GROVE, MN
09.16.2020
5.0 / 5
"Awesome food as usual! "
1 of 78 Reviews
C S
ST ANTHONY, MN
09.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Regular happy hour with friends. Malone's is centrally located so we go there often. Very goo..."
2 of 78 Reviews
L K
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
09.12.2020
5.0 / 5
"It was great. It?s a place we go for our ROMEO. group Retired Old Men Eating Out Have the Wa..."
3 of 78 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."