Recent Searches

Buca di Beppo

You are in: Home  > Buca di Beppo
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

B E
SEATTLE, WA
08.25.2020
Great food, nice variety, so happy they deliver

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.25.2020:
Thank you! We're happy to serve you and hope you order again soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D D
,
08.08.2020
great daily value meals and bonus is leftovers!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.10.2020:
Thank you for ordering from Buca di Beppo. We hope to serve you again soon!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S Z
ROSWELL, GA
08.05.2020
We hot the sharing fradiavlo. It had so much red pepper that we couldn?t taste the food. Pepper was overpowering. Broccoli had no flavor.... missing garlic

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.05.2020:
We apologize your meal did not meet your expectations. Our guests' feedback is highly valuable to us and will be shared with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C P
ATLANTA, GA
07.29.2020
Came here for dine-in, and the food was very good. Had the regular baked rigatoni & spicy chicken rigatoni, both which were really good. The prices are a little high, but the portion sizes warrant the price, as you will have more than enough to take home for extra meals. The small serves 2-4 people for reference. Our service was excellent, as Cinthya was an attentive and top-notch server

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.30.2020:
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you at your nearest Buca di Beppo soon!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J V
NORCROSS, GA
05.01.2020
I recommend this restaurant to everyone I know

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 05.01.2020:
What a compliment! Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M S
ALPHARETTA, GA
04.18.2020
Takeout. Food was tasty Portions were appropriate Thanks

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.20.2020:
Thank you for taking the time to share such complimentary feedback about your takeout experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
ALPHARETTA, GA
04.17.2020
Thanks for the Solid Dinner ... Stay on the Program

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.18.2020:
Thank you! We look forward to serving you again and providing you with an unforgettable Buca di Beppo experience!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J M
ALPHARETTA, GA
03.04.2020
Food consistently good. Not inexpensive but large size dishes. My wife and I can make 2 meals out of a large entree.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.06.2020:
We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out to us.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J L
ALPHARETTA, GA
03.03.2020
Good food, enjoy the atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.06.2020:
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you at your nearest Buca di Beppo soon!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

L G
,
02.17.2020
Not a great place for only 2 people, online they had the family deals but the server couldn?t give me any info on it and I had to look it up myself. I ordered my dish without mushrooms and it came with them, after our server said it was taking so long because of that. When I mentioned it she said ?well was that the only mushrooms in it, that?s not a lot? it was never offered to be made corrected and I just picked them out, which is annoying.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.18.2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and are sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your recent visit. Please know that your feedback will be shared with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.1 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 44 responses
Recent member reviews
B E
SEATTLE, WA
08.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food, nice variety, so happy they deliver"
1 of 18 Reviews
D D
,
08.08.2020
5.0 / 5
"great daily value meals and bonus is leftovers!"
2 of 18 Reviews
S Z
ROSWELL, GA
08.05.2020
3.0 / 5
"We hot the sharing fradiavlo. It had so much red pepper that we couldn?t taste the food. Pepper..."
3 of 18 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."