Recent Searches

Hash House a Go-Go

You are in: Home  > Hash House a Go-Go
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 08:00AM - 02:00PM
Tue 08:00AM - 02:00PM
Wed 08:00AM - 02:00PM
Thu 08:00AM - 02:00PM
Fri 08:00AM - 07:00PM
Sat 08:00AM - 07:00PM
Sun 08:00AM - 02:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M H
SUNRISE, FL
11.25.2020
The food and service were excellent. I had the grilled ham breakfast with a think piece of ham served on a large portion of fresh made mash potatoes with two eggs a large fresh biscuit with fresh strawberry preserves It was one of the best breakfasts I ever had and highly recommended. My wife had a similar breakfast with shredded chicken that she said was just as good. We will be back on our next Orlando trip.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W W
PUNTA GORDA, FL
11.21.2020
The portions are huge, the food is delicious, and the service is spot on. You could not ask for a better restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J P
,
11.17.2020
decent breakfast but meatloaf was not grilled enough

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T C
KCMO, MO
11.12.2020
This place is awesome, the portions are huge. Expensive, but the food quality is top of the line. Don't eat for a week before you come! The drinks rock as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

M P
PARKVILLE, MO
11.11.2020
I prefer good quality food to large quantity. Egg

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

N K
ORLANDO, FL
11.10.2020
I've heard that this restaurant is famous for breakfast, but they also serve lunch and dinner, and even have a bar counter. They serve huge meals.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R L
WINDSOR, CT
11.05.2020
Food is always good, as was the service as well. I had the Macaroni & Cheese with Bacon and it was just the right size to leave room for dessert. Also ordered a Cinnamon Lemonade, which was just as good as last time; plus it's different! Overall. great food and great service from Kelsey! Wasn't sure about the Churros Waffle Sundae for dessert, but it didn't disappoint!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B B
,
10.13.2020
Large portions and wide selection. I loved it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L G
DELAND, FL
10.12.2020
#SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B G
METAIRIE, LA
09.26.2020
The menu has been reduced hoping for a favorite and no longer available

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.1 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 92 responses
Recent member reviews
M H
SUNRISE, FL
11.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"The food and service were excellent. I had the grilled ham breakfast with a think piece of ham ..."
1 of 35 Reviews
W W
PUNTA GORDA, FL
11.21.2020
5.0 / 5
"The portions are huge, the food is delicious, and the service is spot on. You could not ask for..."
2 of 35 Reviews
J P
,
11.17.2020
4.0 / 5
"decent breakfast but meatloaf was not grilled enough"
3 of 35 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."