Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

3.0 / 5

P E
OAK PARK, IL
01.21.2018
I stopped in for take out pizza slices. The pizza was just what I was looking for and is a good price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 01.30.2018:
Thanks for stopping by! We like to think that just because you get a fourth of an extra large pizza for only $4, that you shouldn't be cheated on price. So we offer fresh hot slices with incredible taste all day long.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P E
OAK PARK, IL
03.31.2017
The pizza was very good and we really liked the 1/2 price pizza night!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P E
OAK PARK, IL
03.16.2017
We ordered pizza for takeout. The order taker was very friendly and accommodating as I had some special order requests which he was very willing to help out with. The stuffed pizza was very good and the thin crust was yummy as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.27.2017:
It was and is always a pleasure making sure our guest receive their food just the way the like it! I see you ordered Pizza to go, well every Monday from 4-close we have 1/2 off pizza night for dine in guest. There is no limit on the kind or amount of pizza's. We just ask that most of the pizza be eaten in the
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 128 responses
Recent member reviews
J P
OAK PARK, IL
02.18.2018
5.0 / 5
"We ordered out so some questions aren't relevant. The food is always very good and the delive..."
1 of 31 Reviews
C D
OAK PARK, IL
02.16.2018
3.0 / 5
"Geppetto?s provides great food; we may stick to ordering it for delivery, however, as our recen..."
2 of 31 Reviews
M E
OAK PARK, IL
02.14.2018
5.0 / 5
"Always great!"
3 of 31 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."