Recent Searches

Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante

You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
12.16.2018
This time we got the 2 for-1 spaghetti pies. What a treat. and we ate at home!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
07.30.2018
Been going most Wednesdays but our credit card got disconnected from this program. But we're back and this place is just wonderful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
04.01.2018
Needed that yummy soup!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
03.03.2018
It?s Wednesday and we?re back. Red pepper soup is as good as ever. I think I would have major depression if you ever dropped this soup.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
02.22.2018
This was pizza delivery and it was excellent. Don?t expect anything less.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
02.11.2018
We missed Steve but his evening replacement was just splendid. A great job well done!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
02.03.2018
Red pepper soup and wait person Steve just make our Wednesdays

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
12.23.2017
So glad the soup was nice and warm tonight. When it?s cold out that soup just makes my day

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.04.2018:

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
12.21.2017
Its just us again

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 84 responses
Recent member reviews
D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
12.16.2018
5.0 / 5
"This time we got the 2 for-1 spaghetti pies. What a treat. and we ate at home!"
1 of 22 Reviews
T A
OAK PARK, IL
12.06.2018
5.0 / 5
"Been there numerous times; it's close. The food is excellent; I had the Monday special,baked sp..."
2 of 22 Reviews
E C
Oak Park, IL
11.24.2018
5.0 / 5
"Great food and service. The staff gets to know you and you feel the neighborhood vibe of a grea..."
3 of 22 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."