Recent Searches

Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante

You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
10.07.2019
Great as ever. Miss Gregg but happy that Leo is back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
09.30.2019
This is our Wednesday hot spot.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
09.28.2019
Our wednesday restaurant!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
09.10.2019
We are going to miss our Wednesday night waiter, Gregg. He is now off and running and he was such an asset for this establishment. Goodbye Gregg and good luck!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
08.13.2019
I have no kitchen and this is the best way to spend my wednesday evening. Its great as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
08.12.2019
Great as always. Soup doesn?t get any better

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
08.06.2019
Wonderful as usual. Gregg is a wonderful server. He makes my visit!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
07.28.2019
The saladbar and soup great as ever but we really love Gregg! He is a great young man!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
07.23.2019
This is our usual Wednesday night go to restaurant. Could kill for roasted red pepper soup!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
07.07.2019
Missed Leon but his fill in Greg (I think) was wonderful too!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 78 responses
Recent member reviews
D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
10.07.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great as ever. Miss Gregg but happy that Leo is back."
1 of 20 Reviews
T V
,
09.24.2019
4.0 / 5
"good"
2 of 20 Reviews
D S
MORTON GROVE, IL
09.24.2019
4.0 / 5
"Geppetto's is an Italian restaurant serving the usual pastas, pizzas and sandwiches. The decor ..."
3 of 20 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."