Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 / 5

J L
OAK PARK, IL
09.15.2017
I thought the place was nice. I had the pizza The view onto the street was nice and the front windows were clean. I might go back not sure....

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E C
Oak Park, IL
08.25.2017
Time and again our favorite pizza in Oak Park. The staff is so friendly and accommodating to our whole family. A great family restaurant with excellent kids menu as well!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

2.0 / 5

L P
OAK PARK, IL
08.04.2017
The waiter was dismissive. I rarely see anyone dining here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 10 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 08.14.2017:

4.0 / 5

D G
OAK PARK, IL
07.29.2017
I appreciate that the restaurant participates in the senior dine out program. I always try to add something to the menu in addition to give them more business.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 6 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.14.2017:
Hello, We are honored to participate in the Senior Program. We thank you for your business and for being thoughtful enough to order extra! Hope to see you again soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

E M
OAK PARK, IL
06.23.2017
After a past unpleasant experience, all was well during this visit. Wait staff/kitchen help were not being loudly berated by a supervisor this time and the waiter was attentive and pleasant. Hope this is the new normal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

P W
HOFFMAN EST, IL
06.09.2017
My wife and I were "dog sitting" for our son in Oak Park and on one of our walks with him we passed Geppetto's, thought it looked interesting, and decided to return later that day for lunch. My wife opted for the salad bar and I selected baked spaghetti pie. The salad bar was fresh and my wife said everything tasted delicious. My baked spaghetti pie came with a choice of soup or salad and was also excellent. Our server was very pleasant and attentive. Prices were comparable to similar restaurants in the area. We will definitely return when we are in the area again. We didn't know Geppetto's was in the dining program but now, knowing that it is, is an added benefit and will influence our next visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 5 people found this review helpful

3.0 / 5

J B
RIVER FOREST, IL
06.08.2017
We had a Groupon for an Italian dinner for two, which included an appetizer to share (spinach/artichoke dip), two salads, and almost anything on the menu. The dip was good and was served with pita chips. The salads were also very good. My wife ordered Rigatoni with Italian sausage and marinara sauce. I had chicken Parmesan with mostaccioli. Geppetto's food is very good, and the portions are large. The only problem I have is with their red sauce. It's very pasty, and is just globbed onto the pasta. I had to remove a good portion of the sauce, because it was overly sweet and thick.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

T D
OAK PARK, IL
05.27.2017
delivery man was professional and couteous

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

1.0 / 5

K I
BERWYN, IL
05.21.2017
The waiter was slow, non attentive,and non Accomidating. We were the only ones in The restaurant and he never came to ask if we wanted more wine, nor did he refill our water glasses. The salad bar needed refreshing and he couldn't be bothered. Parking is limited with no valet. We will definitely NOT RETURN to Geppetos's!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L W
OAK PARK, IL
03.19.2017
Great food!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 03.27.2017:
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 131 responses
Recent member reviews
M E
OAK PARK, IL
02.23.2018
5.0 / 5
"Consistently excellent "
1 of 31 Reviews
D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
02.22.2018
4.0 / 5
"This was pizza delivery and it was excellent. Don?t expect anything less."
2 of 31 Reviews
J P
OAK PARK, IL
02.18.2018
5.0 / 5
"We ordered out so some questions aren't relevant. The food is always very good and the delive..."
3 of 31 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."