Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G B
OAK PARK, IL
10.11.2017
Geppetto's hosted our club's annual pizza party, and once again, they did not fail! The service was twice as great since there were 2 servers helping to keep all 40 people happy by refilling the water, soda, beer, bringing out more pizzas & salad, and even cutting our cake. Service was very personable and friendly. It's our favorite "go-to" local pizza place where we mostly get awesome take-out pizza throughout the year, but for our club parties, we eat in the restaurant and the atmosphere & service is top notch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 10.16.2017:

5.0 / 5

D H
OAK PARK, IL
10.07.2017
As always, love the soup and salad bar. The waiter, Scott, is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

K R
OAK PARK, IL
10.07.2017
Nice place to go for lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 10.16.2017:

2.0 / 5

D D
OAK PARK, IL
09.26.2017
Ordered pickup and estimated timing was 25 minutes. After 25 minutes we went to the location to pick up and the order was not yet started. We waited an extra 20 minutes while it was prepared. Not acceptable.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 10.16.2017:

2.0 / 5

L M
OAK PARK, IL
09.21.2017
Dinner rolls were stale and there seemed to be very little actual eggplant in the Eggplant Parmesan. Had a stuffed pizza couple weeks ago that had very little cheese in it. Spaghetti pie was good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

J L
OAK PARK, IL
09.15.2017
I thought the place was nice. I had the pizza The view onto the street was nice and the front windows were clean. I might go back not sure....

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

L P
OAK PARK, IL
08.04.2017
The waiter was dismissive. I rarely see anyone dining here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 10 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 08.14.2017:

4.0 / 5

D G
OAK PARK, IL
07.29.2017
I appreciate that the restaurant participates in the senior dine out program. I always try to add something to the menu in addition to give them more business.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 6 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.14.2017:
Hello, We are honored to participate in the Senior Program. We thank you for your business and for being thoughtful enough to order extra! Hope to see you again soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

E M
OAK PARK, IL
06.23.2017
After a past unpleasant experience, all was well during this visit. Wait staff/kitchen help were not being loudly berated by a supervisor this time and the waiter was attentive and pleasant. Hope this is the new normal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

P W
HOFFMAN EST, IL
06.09.2017
My wife and I were "dog sitting" for our son in Oak Park and on one of our walks with him we passed Geppetto's, thought it looked interesting, and decided to return later that day for lunch. My wife opted for the salad bar and I selected baked spaghetti pie. The salad bar was fresh and my wife said everything tasted delicious. My baked spaghetti pie came with a choice of soup or salad and was also excellent. Our server was very pleasant and attentive. Prices were comparable to similar restaurants in the area. We will definitely return when we are in the area again. We didn't know Geppetto's was in the dining program but now, knowing that it is, is an added benefit and will influence our next visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 5 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 133 responses
Recent member reviews
A A
OAK PARK, IL
04.22.2018
5.0 / 5
"Always friendly and pleasant atmosphere, great food, the spaghetti pie is my favorite "
1 of 32 Reviews
M H
RIVERSIDE, IL
04.15.2018
4.0 / 5
"generous portions of tasty food "
2 of 32 Reviews
E C
Oak Park, IL
04.12.2018
5.0 / 5
"Best pizza in Oak Park!"
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."