Recent Searches

Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante

You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

L M
OAK PARK, IL
02.09.2019
Normally pizzas are perfect. However, this time the Pan pizza was woefully undercooked. Call to the restaurant resulted in an offer to resend the pizza or a partial monetary credit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

W T
OAK PARK, IL
01.11.2019
When I arrived shortly before 9 pm on a weekday night, I was the only dine-in customer. There was one server who was primarily there for pizza orders and takeout, but who made sure I was served. I had the four-cheese spinach lasagna. I found the lasagna noodles overcooked, but there was loads of excellent cheese and the meat sauce was perfectly acceptable. The accompanying salad was very good, with fruit and vegetables on top of the greens. There was miscommunication about my wine order. I said I wanted a red wine and asked if they had zinfandel. They said they did, but it turned out to be white (blush) zinfandel. However, it was replaced by chianti at no additional charge. In summary, I would say this is a good, not outstanding restaurant but as a matter of atmosphere not the place to choose if you're eating late on a week night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T A
OAK PARK, IL
12.06.2018
Been there numerous times; it's close. The food is excellent; I had the Monday special,baked spaghetti, as a take-out. Prices are reasonable and the place is clean.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E C
Oak Park, IL
11.24.2018
Great food and service. The staff gets to know you and you feel the neighborhood vibe of a great local business.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

C E
OAK PARK, IL
11.18.2018
The pizza is very good and priced well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C J
OAK PARK, IL
11.16.2018
great deals, good food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T D
OAK PARK, IL
11.04.2018
good pizza

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N S
OAK PARK, IL
08.05.2018
Great pizza, calamari and bruschetta. Try to leave room for the house raspberry cheesecake or take a slice home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R C
CHICAGO, IL
07.28.2018
For some reason the service was very slow at 5 pm even though our group was the only one in the restaurant. Pizza was delicious as always!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 67 responses
Recent member reviews
L K
OAK PARK, IL
06.13.2019
4.0 / 5
"Geppetto, come back to benefits on the weekends. Pizza Friday isn't the same without you. That ..."
1 of 19 Reviews
M F
OAK PARK, IL
06.09.2019
2.0 / 5
"The place looks like it is going to be going out of business any time soon. "
2 of 19 Reviews
G M
FOREST PARK, IL
05.20.2019
4.0 / 5
"Good food and reasonable prices."
3 of 19 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."