Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

P C
OAK PARK, IL
01.28.2018
EXCELLENT salad and stadium pizzas.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 01.30.2018:
Hello, We are delighted that you enjoy our food. We like to reward our customers by offering rewards, and specials. It's as simple as signing up for our loyalty rewards program. You receive a point for every dollar you spend, points can be redeemed for free deliveries, free desserts etc. We also have special offers exclusive to our rewards members.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

P E
OAK PARK, IL
01.21.2018
I stopped in for take out pizza slices. The pizza was just what I was looking for and is a good price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 01.30.2018:
Thanks for stopping by! We like to think that just because you get a fourth of an extra large pizza for only $4, that you shouldn't be cheated on price. So we offer fresh hot slices with incredible taste all day long.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C T
LINCOLNSHIRE, IL
01.21.2018
Their spaghetti pie with layers of goodness was awesome!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 01.30.2018:
We are happy that you enjoyed one of our signature dishes! You can enjoy our famous Spaghetti pie and have some to share with a friend, every Monday, with our buy one get one free special. Available for carry out or delivery. See you guys on Monday.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J R
OAK PARK, IL
01.14.2018
I?ve been ordering take out pizza here for 30 years. I love that I can now earn rewards by doing so! The Geppetto?s classic and a glass of red wine and I?m in heaven!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L H
OAK PARK, IL
12.29.2017
The spaghetti pie is my favorite dish! Also, Monday is bogo for the pie as a carry out. So worth it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L K
OAK PARK, IL
12.19.2017
We love the Geppetto's pizza, but miss you on Pizza Friday. Can we talk about bringing you back to Fri-Sat benefits? No more weekend blackout dates! Its not the same without you!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.04.2018:

5.0 / 5

U M
OAK PARK, IL
11.17.2017
This is my autistic sons favorite place. I could not ask for a more gracious, kinder staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H N
ELMHURST, IL
11.11.2017
Food was very tasty and the service was excellent; its quiet atmosphere makes it a wonderful place to chat and catch up.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

F F
OAK PARK, IL
11.02.2017
I had the chicken portabella sandwich. I found the chicken dry and the mushroom undercooked. I enjoyed the creamed spinach.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A S
MAYWOOD, IL
10.18.2017
I always have a pleasant experience at Gepetto's. The pizza is delicious and the service we receive is always great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 133 responses
Recent member reviews
A A
OAK PARK, IL
04.22.2018
5.0 / 5
"Always friendly and pleasant atmosphere, great food, the spaghetti pie is my favorite "
1 of 32 Reviews
M H
RIVERSIDE, IL
04.15.2018
4.0 / 5
"generous portions of tasty food "
2 of 32 Reviews
E C
Oak Park, IL
04.12.2018
5.0 / 5
"Best pizza in Oak Park!"
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."