Recent Searches

Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante

You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M E
OAK PARK, IL
02.24.2018
I can always depend on excellent food and excellent service at Geppetto?s.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J P
OAK PARK, IL
02.18.2018
We ordered out so some questions aren't relevant. The food is always very good and the delivery fast. The one disappointment was no chocolate chip cookies this time. I called and they said they were out, which was poor planning. I know, as they pointed out, they are complimentary, but I was expecting and looking forward to them. They should have made some sort of substitution .A small complaint, but thought I'd mention it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

C D
OAK PARK, IL
02.16.2018
Geppetto?s provides great food; we may stick to ordering it for delivery, however, as our recent dine-in experiences have proved less than stellar. Our server has acted entirely too stressed for a restaurant with maybe 40% of the tables full, and service runs slowwwwwly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

P C
OAK PARK, IL
01.28.2018
EXCELLENT salad and stadium pizzas.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 01.30.2018:
Hello, We are delighted that you enjoy our food. We like to reward our customers by offering rewards, and specials. It's as simple as signing up for our loyalty rewards program. You receive a point for every dollar you spend, points can be redeemed for free deliveries, free desserts etc. We also have special offers exclusive to our Dining Program members.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

P E
OAK PARK, IL
01.21.2018
I stopped in for take out pizza slices. The pizza was just what I was looking for and is a good price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 01.30.2018:
Thanks for stopping by! We like to think that just because you get a fourth of an extra large pizza for only $4, that you shouldn't be cheated on price. So we offer fresh hot slices with incredible taste all day long.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C T
LINCOLNSHIRE, IL
01.21.2018
Their spaghetti pie with layers of goodness was awesome!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 01.30.2018:
We are happy that you enjoyed one of our signature dishes! You can enjoy our famous Spaghetti pie and have some to share with a friend, every Monday, with our buy one get one free special. Available for carry out or delivery. See you guys on Monday.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J R
OAK PARK, IL
01.14.2018
I?ve been ordering take out pizza here for 30 years. I love that I can now earn rewards by doing so! The Geppetto?s classic and a glass of red wine and I?m in heaven!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L H
OAK PARK, IL
12.29.2017
The spaghetti pie is my favorite dish! Also, Monday is bogo for the pie as a carry out. So worth it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L K
OAK PARK, IL
12.19.2017
We love the Geppetto's pizza, but miss you on Pizza Friday. Can we talk about bringing you back to Fri-Sat benefits? No more weekend blackout dates! Its not the same without you!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.04.2018:

5.0 / 5

U M
OAK PARK, IL
11.17.2017
This is my autistic sons favorite place. I could not ask for a more gracious, kinder staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 110 responses
Recent member reviews
N S
OAK PARK, IL
08.05.2018
5.0 / 5
"Great pizza, calamari and bruschetta. Try to leave room for the house raspberry cheesecake or ..."
1 of 29 Reviews
D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
07.30.2018
5.0 / 5
"Been going most Wednesdays but our credit card got disconnected from this program. But we're b..."
2 of 29 Reviews
R C
CHICAGO, IL
07.28.2018
4.0 / 5
"For some reason the service was very slow at 5 pm even though our group was the only one in the..."
3 of 29 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."