Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Geppetto's Pasta & Pizza R...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

L K
OAK PARK, IL
12.19.2017
We love the Geppetto's pizza, but miss you on Pizza Friday. Can we talk about bringing you back to Fri-Sat benefits? No more weekend blackout dates! Its not the same without you!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.04.2018:

5.0 / 5

U M
OAK PARK, IL
11.17.2017
This is my autistic sons favorite place. I could not ask for a more gracious, kinder staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H N
ELMHURST, IL
11.11.2017
Food was very tasty and the service was excellent; its quiet atmosphere makes it a wonderful place to chat and catch up.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

F F
OAK PARK, IL
11.02.2017
I had the chicken portabella sandwich. I found the chicken dry and the mushroom undercooked. I enjoyed the creamed spinach.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A S
MAYWOOD, IL
10.18.2017
I always have a pleasant experience at Gepetto's. The pizza is delicious and the service we receive is always great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G B
OAK PARK, IL
10.11.2017
Geppetto's hosted our club's annual pizza party, and once again, they did not fail! The service was twice as great since there were 2 servers helping to keep all 40 people happy by refilling the water, soda, beer, bringing out more pizzas & salad, and even cutting our cake. Service was very personable and friendly. It's our favorite "go-to" local pizza place where we mostly get awesome take-out pizza throughout the year, but for our club parties, we eat in the restaurant and the atmosphere & service is top notch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 10.16.2017:

5.0 / 5

D H
OAK PARK, IL
10.07.2017
As always, love the soup and salad bar. The waiter, Scott, is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

K R
OAK PARK, IL
10.07.2017
Nice place to go for lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 10.16.2017:

2.0 / 5

D D
OAK PARK, IL
09.26.2017
Ordered pickup and estimated timing was 25 minutes. After 25 minutes we went to the location to pick up and the order was not yet started. We waited an extra 20 minutes while it was prepared. Not acceptable.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 10.16.2017:

2.0 / 5

L M
OAK PARK, IL
09.21.2017
Dinner rolls were stale and there seemed to be very little actual eggplant in the Eggplant Parmesan. Had a stuffed pizza couple weeks ago that had very little cheese in it. Spaghetti pie was good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 131 responses
Recent member reviews
M E
OAK PARK, IL
02.23.2018
5.0 / 5
"Consistently excellent "
1 of 31 Reviews
D S
RIVER FOREST, IL
02.22.2018
4.0 / 5
"This was pizza delivery and it was excellent. Don?t expect anything less."
2 of 31 Reviews
J P
OAK PARK, IL
02.18.2018
5.0 / 5
"We ordered out so some questions aren't relevant. The food is always very good and the delive..."
3 of 31 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."